Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
:oops: :oops: shhhhh, shdn't let DH know

duriz:
*whispering* Shhhhhhhhhhhhh duriz, DH might hear you. He's already teasing me non-stop cuz my old boyfrd during yester-years contacted me via FB. Don't wanna him to start again
Ehem.. how many of those bfs from yesteryears do you have... :evil:
I do recall that HH acted in a family drama kinda sitcom.
The rest of the times, i enjoyed watching him wayang his
stints at WWF... World Wrestling Federation shows.
Tomboy mah. Plus had to learn the skills to wrestle with
2 brothers! :nunchuk: -
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:Hey HH is kinda cute ya know ....
He used to have his own tv series, can't remember the title though, that I used to watch whenever I could
for once, this is something i dont agree with u,
hulk hogan?!?!
wah piang!! :faint:
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: -
:rotflmao: Hokay, sista autumn.... you seriously gotta explain
yerself on the kinda cute part..... as in ......
where err exactly is the cute-ness?
Quickly too hor... cos schweppes needs her curiosity killed! -
yar-lor, i was like :shock: :shock: when i read AB's post!!:rotflmao: Hokay, sista autumn.... you seriously gotta explain
yerself on the kinda cute part..... as in ......
where err exactly is the cute-ness?
Quickly too hor... cos schweppes needs her curiosity killed!
:idea: can't help but wonder if AB_hubs look like hogan now?!! :evil: -
Her hubs looks like Hogan? :whut: :siao: :laugh:
:rotflmao: Too much to take on my tummy rite now, wah lao. Pain sia. :rotflmao: -
schweppes:
Addoi sista, hope I didn't give you a heart attack there lah .....
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:autumnbronze:
Hey HH is kinda cute ya know ....
He used to have his own tv series, can't remember the title though, that I used to watch whenever I could
for once, this is something i dont agree with u,
hulk hogan?!?!
wah piang!! :faint:
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:
Tell you more in a while. -
schweppes:
Okie dokie to answer your question whether AB_hubs (ooooohhhh, I like that nick
yar-lor, i was like :shock: :shock: when i read AB's post!!
:idea: can't help but wonder if AB_hubs look like hogan now?!! :evil:
) looks like HH .............................
Nope. He doesn't. He has muscles, but not to the extreme like HH lah. Okie, in terms of personality wise, he likes to think that he's like Tom Selleck, ya know, the guy from Magnum PI - cool dude with the sun glasses :roll:
Mentioned before he's a 70s era kinda guy, but should qualify that he's an 80s/90s era guy too.
My take - he's like George Clooney, not in terms of looks but rather the way he carries himself, speaks, that charming smile ... ya know what I mean
And errrrrrrr no, not being biased cuz looks wasn't in the top of the priority list when I hooked up with him :!: *whispering* Shhhhhhhhhhh, dis wan oso cannot let him know.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.