Mummy Luvkid: Sorry for my LATE report. It's Luvkid here!

67 Posts 14 Posters 15.9k Views 1 Watching

Luvkid:

Been busy making your own music eh

No leh, u read the above, we only \"did\" once leh, No shiok......

Rilek sista. Now you can do it ALL THE TIME! :evil:
      No planning required... be spontaneous... take it all in. πŸ˜‰
      No need to count safe days some more... everyday is a safe day. πŸ˜„

Luvkid

Rilek sista. Now you can do it ALL THE TIME! :evil:

No planning required... be spontaneous... take it all in. πŸ˜‰
        No need to count safe days some more... everyday is a safe day. πŸ˜„
        There is no sex drive for me at all. :oops:
        I mentioned i get \"wet\" easily in sEx thread, not now leh.... :shock:
        Even after long foreplay.....
        DH can \"stand\" well, but i am not ready..... :roll:
        Think DH got to DIY again..... πŸ˜› Like he did during my last 2 pregnancies....

Wei.. Durex Play got so many variety of lubs.

Even cold wet ones you gotta freeze before
          use. Serious arh? Got men like your hubs
          who dun mind DIY... 😐 For you, i think it
          is the stress taking over and drying up
          your brain already.. think abt $... abt
          wah seh for real anot #3... then work
          then SA2 for DS1... then u above 35yrs,
          more risk... how amnio... haiyah... all these
          are killing the spirit of lovin' really.. u must
          take care, ok? :hugs:

U see me... just happy happy nia... even when
          i got IL issues non-stop... hubs issues different,
          children's caregiving and education go on and
          i tell ya piling housework waits for no man... or
          ehek hemm... woman rather... πŸ˜›

And also remember, look good to feel good.. πŸ˜‰

Hubs saw me in a dress when he came
          back today... hugging the u noe wats... :lol:
          So... suffice to say, i got my boost and him?
          He got his sleep lor... what else? :roll:

Like i'm sleeping pill. πŸ˜›

I'm now like wide-eyed-owlette high on caffeine.
          I dun even drink coffee to begin with.. 😐

Luvkid

Wei.. Durex Play got so many variety of lubs.

Even cold wet ones you gotta freeze before
            use. Serious arh? Got men like your hubs
            who dun mind DIY... 😐 For you, i think it
            is the stress taking over and drying up
            your brain already.. think abt $... abt
            wah seh for real anot #3... then work
            then SA2 for DS1... then u above 35yrs,
            more risk... how amnio... haiyah... all these
            are killing the spirit of lovin' really.. u must
            take care, ok? :hugs:
            As u might aware DH really tahan for 2 x 9 months during the last 2 pregnacies.
            Maybe u can say he is rare species.....
            Ya maybe u r rite, i am stressed with all those stuffs,esp $$.
            Cos we dun earn much, hardly making end meets....
            Soon another mouth to feed......
            Caregiver for the newborn and existing 2 DS....
            Dun think i can be SAHM, will go siao for sure....
            To get a maid,dun know can be trusted to look after my little ones...
            To get nanny, i still ought to handle all the household chores....
            Soon i am starting over again n again with another baby BOY again....
            Talking about the gender, i am disappointed when my gynae told me during my check up this morning....
            Think this is another stress factor....
            Surprisingly, i am not really stressed with DS1 SA2.....
            For the last 3 months, i slack myself from teaching him....
            Very tired, work in the day, evening rush to get both DS, shower, dinner,
            i will have to \"black out\"(sleep)......
            Only until recently, my energy start to regain, hope it gets better....

As for lubricants assistant, i dun think i will want to need it,
            cos DH thinking also kiasi, scared that harm baby.....
            Is only that i feel i totally dun have the drive at all as compared with
            the previous pregnancies....

Tks, i am generally optimistic, happy be easy with anything.....Will sure take care of myself and baby.... U too, coming to your 3rd trimester, ought to take care too!! And remember excess sexual intercourse will induce labour....
            Hubs saw me in a dress when he came
            back today... hugging the u noe wats...
            So... suffice to say, i got my boost and him?
            He got his sleep lor... what else?

Like i'm sleeping pill.

I'm now like wide-eyed-owlette high on caffeine.
            I dun even drink coffee to begin with..
            So u r still the usual self, get more energetic after a :!: session??

BlurBee

Luvkid:
              Tks, i am generally optimistic, happy be easy with anything.....Will sure take care of myself and baby....

Take care, Luvkid.
              Dun stress urself too much. Everything will be fine.

• chatelaineC Offline
                chatelaine

:congrats: Luvkid

Nice to be mummy again!

Luvkid

BlurBee:
                  Take care, Luvkid.

Dun stress urself too much. Everything will be fine.
                  Ya, \"the bridge will get straighten when u reach the bridge \"head\"\"-translate to chinese.
                  hmm BOY so will be 3 boys.. wow ur house will be one big playground soo.. take care of urself
                  not only playground leh.....2 boys already turning the whole house upside down..... 😒 3 boys.......****shake my head***** :roll:

chatelaine:
                  Nice to be mummy again!
                  Tks, chatelaine..... :love:

• chatelaineC Offline
                    chatelaine

Hi Luvkid

Don't fret and be happy. Hope things get better for you by the time your baby arrive πŸ˜‰

chatelaine:
                    Nice to be mummy again!
                    Tks, chatelaine..... :love:[/quote]

KSP

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

Luvkid

Has been quite some time since my last visit to KSP....

So how's everyone? See a lot of new \"faces\".....

Me starting to rest from today till birth of baby....Now that got a bit of time b4 bb arrives, i can start \"idling\" here... :love:

Bb is being naughty....Causing 2 times false contraction that i thot he might be out very much earlier than the due,yet he didn't.... :roll:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 7

FranceeF
                        Francee