How to cook nice meals
If it is a secret one, I must go and dig for it. Let me think what is good to share.... :?ksi:
Alamak, I do not even know there is a contest going on here.... :idea:
ksi
ya lorr....i told muffins \"must advertise diligently\" to attract more participants
do u have some secret recipes to share.....
just post here lah.... -
Sponsored by me...
:thankyou: muffins, received.....Muffins:
Ya, contest already ended

BTW, have already given you the 250 KSpoints! Enjoy, Augmum!!!
btw...is the kps sponsored by u or is chief gonna \"to reimburse\" u, just curious.
And no, chief isn't going to reimburse me....
Muffins:
Sponsored by me...
:thankyou: muffins, received.....Augmum:
[quote=\"Muffins\"]Ya, contest already ended

BTW, have already given you the 250 KSpoints! Enjoy, Augmum!!!
btw...is the kps sponsored by u or is chief gonna \"to reimburse\" u, just curious.
[/quote]did u ak him B4?? becos i know that for games cat,
the kps are sponsored by him, maybe u can try to ask chief abt it.
:congrats: Augmum & Pen88.
did u ak him B4?? becos i know that for games cat,
Sponsored by me...Muffins:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
:thankyou: muffins, received.....

the kps are sponsored by him, maybe u can try to ask chief abt it.
[/quote]I din think of that. I just thot that since Chief checks the threads, he would chance upon this one, but, i guess..... :razz:
Chief, calling on Chief??? Has anyone seen CKS???? Help me in the Cyberwide search for ChiefKS!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotflmao: :lol: -
BlurBee:
:congrats: Augmum & Pen88.
:thankyou: ah bee
i wish more pple are \"aware\" of this contest, then it would be more fun
Muffins:
aiyo muffins, dun so loud.....
Chief, calling on Chief??? Has anyone seen CKS???? Help me in the Cyberwide search for ChiefKS!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotflmao: :lol:
i dun wanna chief come to hantum me..........
u have to see where he is and \"direct\" him to yr place....... :idea: -
Hi Augmum..I've only used it for lamb and steak so far...(maybe pork chop wil work but didn't try). For 1 pc lambchop/steak, just estimate about 1 teaspoon Lea Perrin + 1.5 teaspoon of soya sauce, pour into the bowl and dip/marinate the meats. It should not be at all sour if there's no \"overdose\"..Try it and hope you will enjoy as much as I do...
thks westmom for sharingwestmom:
Just saw this thread.... Though contest has ended, just would like to share this very simple ingredients to make your lamb chop or steak taste better. Many people dont take to lamb cos of the \"strong smell\" but if you add \"Lea Perrins\" sauce, it will cover it. At least for me...
Just marinate (put at least 2 hours in fridge) your lamb chop or beef steak for grilling or pan fry with:
a bit sugar
a bit cornflour
soya sauce
Lea Perrins Sauce (must)
a bit oyster sauce (optional)
Try it and let me know whether it works...
i luv to try diff sauces avail,
this lea perrins sauce is something i haven't try
though most of the time, i wanna to buy when i saw it
does it taste a bit of sour ?? only for lamp and steak ?? nothing else?? -
:congrats: Augmum & Pen88 :celebrate: :celebrate:
:thankyou: LKVM, thks for dropping by
westmom:
Hi Augmum..I've only used it for lamb and steak so far...(maybe pork chop wil work but didn't try). For 1 pc lambchop/steak, just estimate about 1 teaspoon Lea Perrin + 1.5 teaspoon of soya sauce, pour into the bowl and dip/marinate the meats. It should not be at all sour if there's no \"overdose\"..Try it and hope you will enjoy as much as I do...[/quote]thks westmom for additional info....
thks westmom for sharingAugmum:
[quote=\"westmom\"]Just saw this thread.... Though contest has ended, just would like to share this very simple ingredients to make your lamb chop or steak taste better. Many people dont take to lamb cos of the \"strong smell\" but if you add \"Lea Perrins\" sauce, it will cover it. At least for me...
Just marinate (put at least 2 hours in fridge) your lamb chop or beef steak for grilling or pan fry with:
a bit sugar
a bit cornflour
soya sauce
Lea Perrins Sauce (must)
a bit oyster sauce (optional)
Try it and let me know whether it works...
i luv to try diff sauces avail,
this lea perrins sauce is something i haven't try
though most of the time, i wanna to buy when i saw it
does it taste a bit of sour ?? only for lamp and steak ?? nothing else??
think i will buy this sauce to try it out with beef (seldom eat lamb)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.