National Junior College (Junior High)
dunnoleh:
ya, guess there is ginseng chicken brewing in many homes right now, awaiting their return. :lol:Just Mama:
Its the weekend ... our teenagers coming home :lol:
We finished ours last nite, no leftovers for him :lol: Anyway, this boy of mine cant anyhow \"bu3\", he might end up with headache.
Now waiting for the lasagna to finish cooking in the rice cooker :xedfingers: -
dunnoleh:
ya, guess there is ginseng chicken brewing in many homes right now, awaiting their return. :lol:Just Mama:
Its the weekend ... our teenagers coming home :lol:
Don't have lah. -
My boy has lost some weight. Also tired looking. What abt your child?
Seems ok. -
Mine is ok; not enough sleep on some nights ... but on the whole, has more or less adapted. -
Just Mama:
ya, mine also adapting ok.Jennifer:
Mine is ok; not enough sleep on some nights ... but on the whole, has more or less adapted.
got used to the evening \"study prep time\"
- when everyone kena \"forced\" to study. :lol: -
dunnoleh:
ya, mine also adapting ok.Just Mama:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]My boy has lost some weight. Also tired looking. What abt your child?
Mine is ok; not enough sleep on some nights ... but on the whole, has more or less adapted.
got used to the evening \"study prep time\"
- when everyone kena \"forced\" to study. :lol:[/quote]Mine ok and seems to grow taller
noob:
could be the visual effect of slimming down ...lol
Mine ok and seems to grow taller
This term boarding is 7.5 weeks $175++
They didn't give the breakdown (so lousy, hor). But during the boarding school tour, they said the boarding was S$108+ for the 10 weeks. So I suspect that the extra is for the camp????
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.