National Junior College (Junior High)
its natural for parents to miss their children ma.... when i happened to read a posting stating, \"again not coming back on Friday this week.\"
at some point in time daddies also must to learn to be more independent?
:oops:
My son already told me last Saturday....
Beats me
I smsed him to find out what's going on. He has not replied yet. Luckily hv not bou Fri dinner ingredients. -
dunnoleh:
And the boarding school is so within reach lor...it's not like that they are overseas...its natural for parents to miss their children ma.
In fact, I'm on msn with gal now...discussing abt selection of cca and her dad is picking her up for pizza later on..
they often met for 'soghurt' too
csc:
Nice~!And the boarding school is so within reach lor...it's not like that they are overseas...
In fact, I'm on msn with gal now...discussing abt selection of cca and her dad is picking her up for pizza later on..
csc:
ha... DD just called and \"discussed\" her cca with me as well.And the boarding school is so within reach lor...it's not like that they are overseas...
\"Daddy!
I put basketball 1st choice hor? I put already ah. I told Mr. S... already.
can ah? can hor! ok? thank you daddy! \"
- end of discussion. :oops:
btw, they are all back their rooms now, getting dressed for tonight's \"Formal Dinner\" :lol: -
dunnoleh:
ha... DD just called and \"discussed\" her cca with me as well.csc:
And the boarding school is so within reach lor...it's not like that they are overseas...
\"Daddy!
I put basketball 1st choice hor? I put already ah. I told Mr. S... already.
can ah? can hor! ok? thank you daddy! \"
- end of discussion. :oops:
btw, they are all back their rooms now, getting dressed for tonight's \"Formal Dinner\" :lol:
So early? Hmmm... sounds fun though ... perhaps we should be invired -hahahaha -
csc:
Oh yay, we visit soghurt often too
dunnoleh:
Aiyoh, the PSI so high today:
btw, they are all back their rooms now, getting dressed for tonight's \"Formal Dinner\" :lol:
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_593615.html
My son was complaining coughing already today. I told him to find aircon indoor rooms to hang around in as much as possible and lotsa water. -
csc:
That's right. You can easily meet your child in school even during the daytime
And the boarding school is so within reach lor...it's not like that they are overseas...dunnoleh:
There are kids who even go home after classes and just come back to boarding school at 6pm. No problem with that. -
I am also worried abt the air quality. Though I smsed my boy to ask if he has dry throat/itchy nose, he replied no. Dun know whether he does not want me to worry or really no prob. The sch does not sell honey drink hor?
Aiyoh, the PSI so high today:dunnoleh:
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_593615.html
My son was complaining coughing already today. I told him to find aircon indoor rooms to hang around in as much as possible and lotsa water.
We stay in the west, the skyline has been blur for many days liao, our windows are always closed. I even bou a packet of face masks for my P3 boy to use when we go out for tuition.
Hopefully the haze will clear up before the outdoor camp starts next week.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.