Teacher sues MOE
Trust you to do something like that, Way2Go! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I believe her panic caused her to respond irrationally, resulting in her injuries. -
So what even if she had been ill-advised. :? Ultimately the final decision whether to sue or not to sue lies with her, right? :roll: People can give advice, but the final decision lies with the person himself/herself, cannot blame others for a wrong decision or \"ill-advice\" right?Though I empathize with her situation after the fall,
I frankly think she has been ill-advised to sue MOE as the case stands.
How to win a case like dat?
If she wins this case, the floodgate will open for all NSmen
who suffer injuries, imagined or real, to sue MOD into kingdom come.
As if you don't know W2G by not! It is not the first time that he is doing something like this! :lol:Trust you to do something like that, Way2Go! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I believe her panic caused her to respond irrationally, resulting in her injuries. -
Trust you to do something like that, Way2Go! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hi ksi
Long time no hear too. :hi5:ksi:
She panicked.I believe her panic caused her to respond irrationally, resulting in her injuries.
One can empathize with her suffering
but suing MOE with a case like dis is really silly.
Reminds me of dat Indian woman who sued Novena Church
when all dat the ppl did were to try to help her. -
Great minds think alike. I was thinking of that Indian woman who sued Novena Church too when I first read the article!She panicked.
One can empathize with her suffering
but suing MOE with a case like dis is really silly.
Reminds me of dat Indian woman who sued Novena Church
when all dat the ppl did were to try to help her.
Hey way2go..:hi5: Actually, long time no hear from you...I have hit 10k posts so I cannot go MIA if I want to hit that. :lol:
She is irrational twice but that is consistent, isn't it?
As if you don't know W2G by not! It is not the first time that he is doing something like this! :lol:
Maid, wat happened to Apek?
Long time never see him ard here. -
Whaa a GM ten time over!Hey way2go..:hi5: Actually, long time no hear from you...I have hit 10k posts so I cannot go MIA if I want to hit that. :lol:
:udawoman:
My belated congrats. :celebrate: :celebrate: -
Alamak, I am not Apek's keeper leh!:lol:
Maid, wat happened to Apek?
Long time never see him ard here.
He didn't sign contract with me to continue getting :heresmyfish: from me! :lol:
She could have just activated the fire alarm. No need to climb???
Students & teachers kena locked in happens quite oftenβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.