Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
Last time I got teach one.thanks, duriz
now it makes sense. you teaching engrish ?
Only now no got.
Youknowyoudunno
滑倴ιΎζ°΄[/quote]hahaha.....was muching something with my right hand, so using left hand to type...i also dun know what letters i am typing :rotflmao:
Ooh.....now i can see liao, so punucation is so impt.....heheAugmum:
[quote=\"duriz\"]KPO person comes in with punctuation mark and some extra letters
I'm off to watch Tron in 3D.
Apologies about messing up your thread, RRMummy.
See you fun bunch tomolo :imanisland: -
hahaha.....was muching something with my right hand, so using left hand to type...i also dun know what letters i am typing :rotflmao:[/quote]duriz, engrish teacher, correction leh .....
滑倴ιΎζ°΄verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
Ooh.....now i can see liao, so punucation is so impt.....hehe -
hey, duriz eng teacher, b4 u go, so what does this means
duriz, btw what is FUAWLAMAKduriz:
FUAWLAMAK.

RRMummy:
Me too! :rotflmao:duriz:
FUAWLAMAK.
wah... your this comment make me wanna peng!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
so i think vks wanna to transfer 500, instead he keyed in 5001, vks isit??Augmum:
so lkvm, it's 5001 or 500 or 450 kps

I have transfered him 4551 back. So its 450
vk2010 old man arrrh .....:?
:faint:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"duriz\"]
Good one Augmum :celebrate:
The pressure, the pressure.
This is really no country (forum) for old men
Waaaaaah, I always think he is like speedy gonzales, zooms in with his one liners and zooms out
[/quote]Yah, i oso tot he speedy gonzales... andre andre yeeba yeeba!
Eh autumnbronze... you mean \"suan-liners\" right? :lol: -
:congrats: RRMummy on ur GM3.
:congrats: RRMummy on your 3rd medal! :dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.