Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
yes yes i just transferred 1000 points to you :cheeky: :cheeky::congrats: on your promotion, RRMummy!
So, Koalamummy, who is the LLLS one?
Yes, yes, verykiasu2010, the kiasupoints are meant to be given away. So, can you please give me some points? :please:
:evil: :siam: -
note to RRMummy
please don't be angry, hor, we messed up your thread, with great fun ...

:congrats: RRMummy on your 3rd medal! :rahrah:
RRmummy lor
:rotflmao: vk2010 is 'well-known' to give away points. but nobody (BidD, LKVM) wants themYes, yes, verykiasu2010, the kiasupoints are meant to be given away. So, can you please give me some points? :please:
:evil: :siam:
.... eh vk2010, u can give me also, u know, i NEVER reject gifts. :love:
KoalaMummy:
:rotflmao: vk2010 is 'well-known' to give away points. but nobody (BidD, LKVM) wants them
Since I'm the one who caught him saying congrats to LKVM on her 500 kps, I'm guessing he will neber gib me any.
Me and my big whopper
But it was good fun.
I really hope RRMummy don't come in here say first thing she say is \"FUAWLAMAK\" woot happened to my thread :faint: -
duriz, engrish teacher, correction leh .....[/quote]Difficult call.
hahaha.....was muching something with my right hand, so using left hand to type...i also dun know what letters i am typing :rotflmao:Augmum:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
滑倴ιΎζ°΄
Augmum could have meant \"pronunciation\" or \"punctuation\" or their cocktail child aka mutt \"punucation\" since both are important in English. -
hey, duriz eng teacher, b4 u go, so what does this means
duriz, btw what is FUAWLAMAKAugmum:
[quote=\"duriz\"]FUAWLAMAK.

[/quote]LKVM:
I made it up.
btw duriz Augmum wanted to know wat do you mean by \"FUAWLAMAK\"duriz:
I really hope RRMummy don't come in here say first thing she say is \"FUAWLAMAK\" woot happened to my thread :faint:

It literally means:
\"Friggin' lemak\" aka too much coconut milk
OR
\"that's a BIG pack of nasi lemak\"
But for me it means : FTW or FWA LAU EH
Okay, end of lesson.
Thank you class.
You have been most excellent.
I lub each and everyone of you. -
duriz:
thank 'Cher :roll:Okay, end of lesson.
Thank you class.
I lub each and everyone of you. -
KoalaMummy:
Good Koala.
thank 'Cher :roll:duriz:
Okay, end of lesson.
Thank you class.
I lub each and everyone of you.
Gib you eucalyptus leaps. -
KoalaMummy:
just given you 1000 pointsqms:
RRmummy lor
:rotflmao: vk2010 is 'well-known' to give away points. but nobody (BidD, LKVM) wants themYes, yes, verykiasu2010, the kiasupoints are meant to be given away. So, can you please give me some points? :please:
:evil: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.