Photo Contest ! Nice prizes to be won...
Hello! I am new here. Wanna intro to all of you a lobang I found ->
Received an email from Mothercare that they have a photocontest going on with their partner at http://www.madaboutkids.com/photocontest
Interesting prizes they are giving away...
Would like to share fellow mothers so that you can post their adorable babies pictures and enrolled in the contest and hopefully win those prizes! -
Any of you tried submitting more than 1 photo?
Hehe, I am abit kiasu, I submitted my kid photo for each category although not her current age. Keke
Like to share with you all this loophole :lol: -
I submitted one pic only. cos i think they will just discard additional pic bah. if ur child is not at tat age, i dun see why should submit so many?
but i dun like that they ask for nric leh. -
i think nric ok la, most official contest requires nric to identify winners and in case of disputes like duplicate winner. you know la, some kiasu parent like myself hehehe… submit different photos under different name if possible to maximize chance keke
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.