Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching

RRMummy:
      Good to make sure that the foundation is build right.. err provided, my DD doesn't return to teacher after every topic... 😐

RRMummy:
      Tell me about it... haiz... the constant nagging is so draining.. 😞
      Yes, you cud be doing this :frustrated:...
      Instead of this at work...

While KSP-ing... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

And working... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Yes yes... in that order. :laugh:

Well, you still hafta remember to work lah rite? :evil:
      RRMummy:
      Okay ammonia ready liao... πŸ˜„
      Okay... get ready. :rubhands:
      RRMummy:
      I could imagine alot of adjustments especially the stress on hubs since his line is super sensitive to the economy (BTW, that's the main reason why he objects)...
      Hmmm... aahhh des... then he definitely has valid worries lar. :hugs:
      RRMummy:
      ...also in the freedom to use $$ on food and the gals' and family holiday...
      Yeah... we mommies... SAHMs or FTWMs or PTWMs... don't really count the
      dollars and cents when it comes to bringing our kiddies out for some
      makan and fun, aye? :celebrate:
      RRMummy:
      But it is precisely the fruits that are so deliciously tempting.. being a FTWM, i feel that there is so much to do but so little time.. and so little control..
      I definitely agree with the so little time... :snuggles:

Deliciously tempting... well.... :idea:.... forbidden fruits always are, aren't they? :evil: :lol:
      RRMummy:
      Of course, I can't be absolutely confident that i could do as good a job as what you have achieved πŸ˜‰
      You can lah woit! Routine is important. There should be a plc and time for
      everything if it is worked out right. Should even have time to go hi-tea wif
      me some more. πŸ˜‰
      It's the kind of satisfaction that being a high-flyer doesn't give. The bond is priceless.
      RRMummy:
      Yes sista. That's what I could surely imagine!!
      Eeeyup... especially us having girls and all that ya know...
      The bond is important for later years... ya know when they
      are in their tweens/pre-teens and all that... πŸ™
      Plus the fact that i have more time to come KSP-ing as well! πŸ˜‰
      RRMummy:
      :politebleah:
      πŸ˜‰

BigDevil:
        buds playing hard-to-get!! :lol:

MEN! :roll:

They complain when you're too easy.. πŸ˜›
        Then, they also complain when you're playing hard-to-get as well.. :politebleah:

:rahrah: CONGRATULATIONS :rahrah:

On your 8000th post sista :ugogirl:

:celebrate: :celebrate:
          schweppes:
          :congrats: Buds, on another grandmaster medal :ugogirl:

:rahrah:
          :congrats: buds on your promotion! Was waiting for this day for soooooooo long! πŸ˜‰
          Thanks, gerlz for all your congratulatory wishes! :celebrate:
          Haven't been that active for some time, so this medal took
          a lil bit of time getting there. Plus i like to mark my medals
          with nice articles to share with you guys.. :hugs: Makes
          making the mark more meaningful other than my usual
          chattings and well... nottie jokes... except now not
          that much cos i'm not that nottie anymore. :politebleah:

peterch:
            :congrats:

duriz:
            :congrats: Mummy buds
            KoalaMummy:
            :congrats: on another grandmaster medal

:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
            Thanks, peterch, duriz and KoalaMummy! :celebrate:
            Without you guys around, i'd be chatting all by myself. Ahakz! :lol:

BigDevil:
              :congrats:

:udawoman:
              Yes, i am... ain't i? :lol:

\"SWISSSSHH!\" *whipping ya*

http://www.postimage.org/

RRMummy:
                :congrats: buds!!

As usual you marked you groundbreaking post with something amazing.. this time with the blog on the Polliwogs, eh. πŸ˜‰

Thank you for all your wonderful sharing and contributions.

:celebrate: :celebrate:
                Isn't that what everyone does here, buddy, including you? :celebrate:

Good thing must share! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for the congratulatory wish! :love:

BlurBee:
                  :congrats: buds on ur GM8.

Thanks, my vietnam princess.. πŸ˜‰

You've been pretty quiet these days, dahling... wassup? :evil:

Ooooooh Chief yo.... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Still waiting for my moolah... :preen:

:rubhands:

Ooooooh Chief yo.... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Still waiting for my moolah... :preen:

:rubhands:
                      Ooops. Looks like I missed out on 2 of your promotions. 2000 KPs added to your war chest :).

Aaawww Chief... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php Gracias!

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php Laa dee daa dee daa dee daaaa...... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

WAR CHEST?

I love the sound of it! :rubhands:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 89 / 182