Hey dear autumn, your new avatar for Hari Raya very cute :celebrate:
Thank you LKVM :love: :love: -
Are those cupcakes? :drool: -
duriz:
Yes, so cute.Check out ksi's yummy pear.
Cute
:lol: -
wah...duriz, 25hrmaid, LKVM, mrs Ang, qms, autumnbronze...
Thanks but please spare the pear...otherwise my next avatar you will find a half-eaten pear.... :lol: -
Alamak, after the pear is shared by the 6 of us, you think you still have a half eaten pear as your next avatar, maybe some pear scrapes! :lol: Who asked you to put such such a nice juicy pear to tempt us?wah...duriz, 25hrmaid, LKVM, mrs Ang, qms, autumnbronze...
Thanks but please spare the pear...otherwise my next avatar you will find a half-eaten pear.... :lol:
Alamak, after the pear is shared by the 6 of us, you think you still have a half eaten pear as your next avatar, maybe some pear scrapes! :lol: Who asked you to put such such a nice juicy pear to tempt us?

Alamak....now i know better....temptation is so bad hor... :lol: -
Alamak....now i know better....temptation is so bad hor... :lol:
Ya lor, tempt us with such a juicy pear, still dare to blame us for eating it! :spank: :lol: -
Ya lor, tempt us with such a juicy pear, still dare to blame us for eating it! :spank: :lol:
Actually how you see it's juicy ah? I thought it just looks playful? :? -
Actually how you see it's juicy ah? I thought it just looks playful? :?
Don't know leh, it just looks so cute and edible!
BlurBee:
Yes very nice avatar, AB.LKVM:
Are those cupcakes? :drool:
Looks like some kind of yummy dessert.
Good thing too.
Now we have something else to munch on besides ksi.
I mean ksi's pear :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics