Marymount Convent
Callie Tan:
Quite true hor?!! then I better start shopping for nice shorts. Hee..... :lol:
Yes I think I will get my daughter to wear shorts too... as for the singlets, I will monitor...acbj:
My 2 cents......
Since young, I trained my DD to wear shorts beneath her dress/skirt - long or short.
If her shorts is sticking out, that means the dress/skirt is too short. She can't buy it.
:lol: :lol:
Thanks!! -
chergaby:
Yes, the bus numbers for Yishun is missing from my booklet![/quote]Aiyo, v disappointed wif MCS's organisational skill lor.Pepooh:
[quote=\"Callie Tan\"]The MCS booklet that was given to us has the 1st page for bus vendors missing!!! I was looking for my bishan st 22 route but cannot find!! Aiyoyo... why like that??!!
ALAMAK! why like this!?!
Everything is so disorganised... very disappointed with the way that the school is handling things :x
Callie Tan:
Does that mean u have to rehearse first with DH? :rotflmao:
But looks like this is really quite messy. Yet to call the bus vendor, am gearing up myself in case the bus vendor started shouting at me or what, muz prepare 1st LOL... :lol: -
autumn82:
Even if they have gotten all our addresses, they won't noe who's taking the bus & who's not rite??? so how can they b so relaxed???
Maybe they have gotten all our addresses... That's why so relax.. :lol: But we parents are sooo ganchiong!!
acbj:
Ohhh.. I'm at Sembawang Vista.~!!Hi autumn 82
I am near Montreal Green - park/playground, along bus route 882. -
JonC:
Looks like can form a SBW MCS Club. Club House at Ya Kun coffee shop, ha ha ha ...
:lol: Nice suggestion... :lol:
U mean $185 not confirm amt?!? -_-\" :shock: -
cantbearit2:
Yesssss!! My friend's gal staying just a block away from me, in CHIJ TPY only pays $115 mthly for 2 way!!
I was quoted $120 for 2 way to Hougang and $110 if 1 way. I thot it was ex liao, $185 lagi ex lor..... :shock:autumn82:
Yes, the sch passed them our addresses.. Tsk tsk..
Mine quoted $185. JonC, last yr was $160 rite??
Why ours cost sooo much more?
cantbearit2:
Yeaaa, I was wondering if we ever ever filled up a form, stating whether gonna take sch bus transport or not... :lol: :lol:
Even if they have gotten all our addresses, they won't noe who's taking the bus & who's not rite??? so how can they b so relaxed???autumn82:
Maybe they have gotten all our addresses... That's why so relax.. :lol: But we parents are sooo ganchiong!!
funkymonkey wrote
[quote]Good luck to you all who have to handle transport...i thought of getting my gal on the school bus too but,we decided not to seeing what a hassle it is to coordinate with the drivers,some of whom sounds REALLY HORRID from what i've read so far...I'm just dissapointed that the school not really helping out... even with so many of the parents from this forum calling and e-mailing....and whats up with giving out our addresses????really weird! [/quote]Hi
My DD is in respect too
I agree that only the Chinese teacher smiled when my DH
Made the payment
Out of the other 2 teachers,1 looked extremely stern
My DD is timid too, worried for her
She already experienced unpleasant teacher in k1
I dun want her to dread sch
Chergaby wrote
[quote]
Yes, the bus numbers for Yishun is missing from my booklet![/quote]
Hi there
I found the Yishun trpt number in the letter mailed to us,
She is quite a pleasant lady, quoted $90
Hope that was helpful
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.