Mummy 25hourmaid
Creative for someone who failed Arts?? :oops:But guess what my son said when I told him what you said about that picture? He said you are very creative! :celebrate:
BigD, I decided to move that oil pot back here! :lol:
Thank you...it belongs here.
Dowan anyone to use it as avatar and give markfch a bigger headache!! :lol: -
Stare stare stare....what you staring at? Later I take out my parang than you know!
Staring at your gif does give me a big headache though.
But seriously, was it that mesmerising that you have to stare at it? Thought it's just a read-and-move-on post? :lol: -
BigDevil:
Nowadays s'pore society very violent hor, always got parang talk.Stare stare stare....what you staring at? Later I take out my parang than you know!
But seriously, was it that mesmerising that you have to stare at it? Thought it's just a read-and-move-on post? :lol:
I was trying to count how many different images in your animated gif mah, and how many more is needed before the animation becomes smoother. Bo liao rite, keke. -
BigDevil:
Creative for someone who failed Arts?? :oops:
Why not? Creativity does not have to be restricted to Arts and Drawing what! People in advertising are creative, but that does not mean that they Arts must be really good, right? I would say most times their ideas are more creative than artistic.
BigDevil:
Ya, decided to move it back here in case someone decides to use it as his/her avatar and you get sued by markfch for giving him a headache! Nowadays it is so common to hear of the word, \"sue\". :lol:Thank you...it belongs here.
Dowan anyone to use it as avatar and give markfch a bigger headache!! :lol: -
BigDevil:
Oei, want to be voilent, go somewhere else to be voilent, okay!Stare stare stare....what you staring at? Later I take out my parang than you know!
But seriously, was it that mesmerising that you have to stare at it? Thought it's just a read-and-move-on post? :lol:
Go to Downtown East or Bukit Panjang, but don't mess around here with parangs and gang membership in my thread, okay! :lol:
Haha, you are really bo liao! :lol: Too free is it? Want to fight, is it? :lol: Oops, :oops: what did I just say? :lol: Blame it on the newspapers for the bad influence lah! :lol:Nowadays s'pore society very violent hor, always got parang talk.
I was trying to count how many different images in your animated gif mah, and how many more is needed before the animation becomes smoother. Bo liao rite, keke. -
I was trying to count how many different images in your animated gif mah, and how many more is needed before the animation becomes smoother. Bo liao rite, keke.
That's really bo liao! :lol:
Your boss knows what you are doing?? Or perhaps you are THE boss??
BigDevil:
Perhaps he is really THE boss, that's why so bo liao! :lol:That's really bo liao! :lol:
Your boss knows what you are doing?? Or perhaps you are THE boss??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics