Catholic High 26 & 27 Nov 8.30am to 4.30pm
Need to go or not hah? -
JonC:
Go for what, har?meiah:
Catholic High 26 & 27 Nov 8.30am to 4.30pm
Need to go or not hah?
To look see look see?
Honestly, if my ds get less than 230 :x , no need to see CHS liao. Can't get in, waste time. If get 230 to 245 :love: , also no need to see, just register! If above 245
, then maybe will go see. 
meiah:
Between 245 go 260 also not all that much choice, wat. Unless maybe around 258 or above.To look see look see?
Honestly, if my ds get less than 230 :x , no need to see CHS liao. Can't get in, waste time. If get 230 to 245 :love: , also no need to see, just register! If above 245
, then maybe will go see. 
Haiya, maybe my ds siao want to try sji with 245!
Between 245 go 260 also not all that much choice, wat. Unless maybe around 258 or above. -
meiah:
Oh, I see - got chance for IP, huh? ACSi also. But my younger boy (who is p6 next year) will never go for those schools. Must be \"cheena\" schools for him.
Haiya, maybe my ds siao want to try sji with 245!phankao:
Between 245 go 260 also not all that much choice, wat. Unless maybe around 258 or above. -
PSLE Result will be out after 12pm on Thursday 25 Nov 2010 according to news.
Are you also a parents of 2010 P6 students?
If yes, You better go read the Book your child bring back home and you know lah.
If no, MOE website also have.
Yes. my son is taking Psle this year, thanks for your info. i saw the school banding liow. hiaz dont know what will my son result be. so not very hopeful of band 1 School. -
Hi compvale, thank you for the information. Did you attend its open house? If yes, care to share about your views? Thank you.
Cheers![/quote]
_____
my view is it is a good school with committed teachers. It is pretty Chinese in its environment. The current principal Mr Ong is retiring after 5 yrs there and hopefully the new principal will continue the good work. Guess SHHK will be watching the school performance closely too.
If you are looking for a school in the North East, this is about the best you can find. -
Cedar Girls’ Secondary School Open House
27 November 2010
9.00am to 2.00pm
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.