Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching

Lucky you. How I wished I could enjoy the same treatment.

:idea: Mebbe you need to have a watermelon in your tummy again... (be preggie) to enjoy similar treatment.. :laugh:

Yes, i'm lucky. They even know what i want before i say it..
      They keep coming back saying... \"Eh mummy, this is your favourite...
      i took some for you...\" Hubs came back from taking his and said, \"I took
      some more steamed fish for you...\" Inside my tummy, baby was kicking
      left right centre... wah lau... buey tahan leh... and when they see that....
      they take even more and pile up my corner of the table. Didn't help that
      we had one long table boy... :faint: I got up a few times to sample other
      stuff i have yet to try but i had to sit more than stand or walk cause i had
      a lot to finish.. *pant*
      When food is served, my girl will be the first one to :drool: and always wants to be the first to have food on her plate. She is full of herself only. 😒
      What a way to put it! \"Full of herself?\" :lol:

BigDevil:
        Happy Belated Birthday, Buds!!

:celebrate: :celebrate:
        Thanks, yo! :celebrate:

BigDevil:
        psst..let me know when you get your Happy Bday moolah from Chief...I still haven't got mine yet! :x
        Roger that! :salute:

BlurBee:
          BigDevil:

Happy Belated Birthday, Buds!!

:celebrate: :celebrate:

psst..let me know when you get your Happy Bday moolah from Chief...I still haven't got mine yet! :x

Me too. 😞

Okie dokie, princess.. πŸ˜‰

chatelaine:
            Happy Belated B'day Buds :love:

Thanks, luv! :love:

Muffins:
              Happy Blated Bday buds!!!! :hugs: :hugs:

:hugs: Thanks, buddy! :hugs:

Long time no see... πŸ˜‰

plum-cake

Buds....Ha ha...Thank you BUT.....Sad to say I am not the one.

A by-passerwho crashed the gate and participate in that great cotest :lol:

But I am one of your great fan, a silent reader of your comments, who follows you foot steps.....not all lah......

Muffins

Muffins:

Happy Blated Bday buds!!!! :hugs: :hugs:

:hugs: Thanks, buddy! :hugs:

Long time no see... πŸ˜‰

Yeah. I'm overseas! πŸ™‚

So i've read! πŸ˜‰

Mumbai rite? :idea:

To catch up with yer dad? :snuggles:

Watcha been busy with these hols, kiddo? :love:

• raynregR Offline
                      raynreg

Woah :shock: :shock: buds.... not in bed? Wats keeping you up? No wonder you are one of those nite owls here.

Muffins

So i've read! πŸ˜‰

Mumbai rite? :idea:

To catch up with yer dad? :snuggles:

Watcha been busy with these hols, kiddo? :love:
                        Yep, was in Mumbai....

But, not to catch up with dad. Dad had to go on separate business trip, so I saw him when I came back from Mumbai πŸ™‚

Been VERY busy with schoolwork a.k.a 5 2000+ word stories, and 5 poems, all centred around the theme of relationships, and all original :faint: :yikes:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 93 / 182