just copy big D picture and upload it
thks maid, yes, it is moving now
Hurray, it's RED, MOVING Happy Holidays again! :dancing:
Muffins:
thks muffin
Cool Augmum, it actually does look nicer than the fish. This fits in more with the scene

i change it becos every1 is going for the christmas theme
yr new avatar looks Cool and mysterious
it's NICE !!
:dancing:Yeah......Happy holidays is here again........ :dancing:
thks every1
thks Big D -
duriz:
haha....
Yeah BAYBEE!
Also a little eerie.
The words started as white then ended up as red
when Big D asked me what colors i want, i also cannot decide what colors will turn out well and clear
actually, i also feel a bit errie, but paiseh to tell big D about it -
BlurBee:
thks ah bee
:dancing:Augmum:
Yeah......Happy holidays is here again........ :dancing:
thks every1
thks Big D
Tell him lah.when Big D asked me what colors i want, i also cannot decide what colors will turn out well and clear
actually, i also feel a bit errie, but paiseh to tell big D about it
He is a nice guy, albeit a little devilish :lol: -
duriz:
wei....duriz, don't sabo me leh
Tell him lah.Augmum:
when Big D asked me what colors i want, i also cannot decide what colors will turn out well and clear
actually, i also feel a bit errie, but paiseh to tell big D about it
He is a nice guy, albeit a little devilish :lol:
somemore put my words in big fonts -
ah bee, u change yr avatar again...so quick hand

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.