KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      BlurBee

duriz:

Aiyoyo :slapshead:

This one small request lah.

If he can manage, he will accede.

Else men always like to say how we women never say what we want šŸ˜‰

i am thinking not nice to request it again and again, afterall he already said he's busy

He's online. :evil:

Augmum

BlurBee:

ah bee, u change yr avatar again...so quick hand šŸ˜„

looks like tutormum's avatar right? šŸ˜‰

yes, look like, at first glance i thot it's tutormum šŸ˜‰

BigDevil

duriz:

[quote=\"duriz\"]
          Tell him lah.

He is a nice guy, albeit a little devilish :lol:

wei....duriz, don't sabo me leh šŸ˜‰
          somemore put my words in big fonts

Aiyoyo :slapshead:

This one small request lah.

If he can manage, he will accede.

Else men always like to say how we women never say what we want šŸ˜‰[/quote]No need to be paiseh. :lol:
          You can always ask...but it's up to me to do it or not, right? :evil:

And in this case, I'm sorry to say I won't be spending more time on it. For one thing, I'm really quite busy at work these days (I haven't been posting much if you noticed). Another reason is that the image is simply too small and it's very hard to paint the letters especially when the words are far away. It was very frustrating. So sorry, Augmum!

Acutally the words didn't just turn red all of a sudden. If you look closely enough, you can see that each letter turns red in sequence and finally ended all in red. So it's
          HAPPY HOLIDAYS
          etc....

Augmum

BigDevil:

No need to be paiseh. :lol:
            You can always ask...but it's up to me to do it or not, right? :evil:

And in this case, I'm sorry to say I won't be spending more time on it. For one thing, I'm really quite busy at work these days (I haven't been posting much if you noticed). Another reason is that the image is simply too small and it's very hard to paint the letters especially when the words are far away. It was very frustrating. So sorry, Augmum!

Acutally the words didn't just turn red all of a sudden. If you look closely enough, you can see that each letter turns red in sequence and finally ended all in red. So it's
            HAPPY HOLIDAYS
            etc....
            no worries Big D
            u have been a great helper since šŸ˜„ no sorry needed...
            i did notice that each letter turns red in sequence b4 it finally exploded in red.....
            when i view the orginal image u have posted
            really appreciate yr effort in making it look good. :celebrate:

Heyya Augmum, in future if even after refreshing the page you cannot

see it yet, you may consider clearing your cache cookies & what nots
              and restart your computer. That works for me. šŸ˜‰

Actually i think all of us saw your chrismassy avatar at the very minute
              you had it uploaded. šŸ˜„ Looks extremely festive. :please:

Augmum

Heyya Augmum, in future if even after refreshing the page you cannot

see it yet, you may consider clearing your cache cookies & what nots
                and restart your computer. That works for me. šŸ˜‰

Actually i think all of us saw your chrismassy avatar at the very minute
                you had it uploaded. šŸ˜„ Looks extremely festive. :please:
                thks buds for yr suggestions.
                i have already cleared my cache and even tried to access with another comp, still seeing the previous fishes

maybe i shall relate the whole thing how it happened..... it's is really weird šŸ˜‰

on that night, when i was in the psle thread, in the mid of typing ,
                my avatar suddenly revert to the old one which was the fishes,
                then i asked maid what was happening
                but she said that she din see any fishes, still my \"happy holidays\" in white wordings.
                that happened even before Big D posted the new image ie. with the RED wordings. (that means, i din do any editing)

after i did the editing of my profile, it goes back to my \"happy holiday\" with white wordings......
                when i saw Big D new image ( the one with the RED wordings),
                i again went to edit my profile
                and then it revert back to fishes....... šŸ˜›
                so my question is how come it showed fishes again .....
                even if i din refresh, shouldn't it shows the previous one (ie. happy holidays with white wordings).

btw, muffin also said that he saw Big D previous avatar that day,
                the one with glasses at the computer screen....
                so BigD, did u change yr avartar last few days, i doubt so...right?? šŸ˜‰

• qmsQ Offline
                  qms

i have already cleared my cache and even tried to access with another comp, still seeing the previous fishes

:scratchhead: Seventh lunar month has passed, right? :evil: :siam:

šŸ˜“

Augmum

:scratchhead: Seventh lunar month has passed, right? :evil: :siam:

šŸ˜“

haha....that's why is weird lorr..... šŸ˜‰

Muffins

Muffins:

Cool Augmum, it actually does look nicer than the fish. This fits in more with the scene šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

thks muffin
                      i change it becos every1 is going for the christmas theme
                      yr new avatar looks Cool and mysterious šŸ˜„ it's NICE !!

Thanks Augmum! Happy holidays everyone! šŸ™‚

duriz

Tankee's Calvin and Hobbs snow scene very nice.

Mummy schweppe's Nativity scene also very nice.

Happy holidays everyone.

New re-appointed SAHM :celebrate:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 195 / 835

DSAlinkD
                        DSAlink