Mummy duriz reporting (late)

313 Posts 29 Posters 72.2k Views 1 Watching
      duriz

duriz:

Do you think I can do it by this Friday?

Oh! You are setting the target yourself.

No problem! You will definitely be able to do it. :rahrah:

Thanks dear qms :celebrate:

• qmsQ Offline
        qms

duriz:
        Up till end-Oct, we had a PT maid come in everyday in the morning to clean the house and iron the clothes. But she has since return to her job as a confinement lady. I have been FTWM and weekend maid at home for a month now. Soon to be SAHM :love:

:salute:

Going to be a SAHM soon? Your boss will soon lose a capable staff.

You will find the sacrifices worthwhile.

Even though you are going to be a SAHM, I still find the house too big for you to manage. :faint:

duriz:

Hey duriz, 加油, 加油! You are :rahrah: :rahrah: You are not very far from your second medal! 加油, 加油! Chances of you getting your second medal earlier is far greater than my elusive Oscar! :lol:

:celebrate: :celebrate: :rahrah:

Eh paiseh leh my dear Maid.

Supposed to be me cheering you on :oops:

Come, you yak with me, we bring Oscar to you fast fast 😄

Yeah, let's yak, yak yak together to reach our goals! :celebrate: You think by end of this week is possible for you? :dancing: I think quite likely! :celebrate:

For me, I will be happy if I can get my Oscar by 16 Dec! :boogie:

duriz

:salute:

Going to be a SAHM soon? Your boss will soon lose a capable staff.

You will find the sacrifices worthwhile.

Even though you are going to be a SAHM, I still find the house too big for you to manage. :faint:
            I love being a SAHM.

I was before coming back to work for 6 months.

But now the house and DD needs me more so tough luck for the office.

Yes the house is big but with time management and now that DD is up, walking and running on her own, I can manage even better than I used to. Sheer will power lah. People always say superwoman, very rarely say superman, which is reserved for the late Christopher Reeve (I miss him, he was a GREAT superman).

我相信, 只有肯不肯, 没有会不会 :celebrate:

duriz

Yeah, let's yak, yak yak together to reach our goals! :celebrate: You think by end of this week is possible for you? :dancing: I think quite likely! :celebrate:

For me, I will be happy if I can get my Oscar by 16 Dec! :boogie:
              Yeah yeah yeah.

Thanks Maid.

You go for it too :rahrah:

• qmsQ Offline
                qms

duriz:
                ...superman, which is reserved for the late Christopher Reeve (I miss him, he was a GREAT superman).

:hi5:

Wonder whether there will ever be another Christopher Reeve...

duriz, I have something just for you ....

http://postimage.org/image/36bcy64zo/

duriz

duriz, I have something just for you ....

http://postimage.org/image/36bcy64zo/
                    😞

Can you tell me what it is Maid?

Can't see any images at work....

duriz:
                      😞

Can you tell me what it is Maid?

Can't see any images at work....
                      It's a cross stitch that I made and presented to Mt Alvernia Hospital after I had my boys there donkeys years ago. It's now hanging proudly in the recently opened Mt Alvernia Parentcraft Centre.

You can see it when you get home, but for the time being, the words read :

\"Breastmilk is the best proof of your love for your Baby\".

• qmsQ Offline
                        qms

It's a cross stitch that I made and presented to Mt Alvernia Hospital after I had my boys there donkeys years ago. It's now hanging proudly in the recently opened Mt Alvernia Parentcraft Centre.

You did it yourself? Wow! That's very nice, maid! :salute:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 20 / 32