LKVM, you are back! :imanisland:
:welcome: back!
How's your holiday? -
:welcome: back dear LKVM :love:
Miss you.
Are you jetlagged?
Did your DSs have fun fun fun?
Most importantly - did you bring us souvenirs?

Nice!:thankyou: dear duriz... yes was jetlagged thats why never cum to work yesterday... now ok...
Yes i got nice gifts for u all here is it :grphug:
:thankyou: -
:thankyou: Nice to have you back, but you mean you only brought back :grphug: for us as souvenirs? Chey!25hourmaid:
:welcome: back, LKVM, Missed you! :love:
:thankyou: dear maid... I loved ur new avatar :love: :love:
hahaha not good meh.... do u want some choclates? I got lots but how to give :?
Aiya, virtual hugs, where got shiok?
Must give the real thing lah! :lol: And Chocolates, hor, if there is a WILL, there is a WAY! :evil:
this maid very thick-skin hor! :lol: :lol: -
Oei, can see that you are working very hard towards your next medal. Don't run so fast can or not!

Aiyoyo.
On top of being maid, you are also class monitoress?
No running in KSP
duriz:
Alamak, where does it say that a maid and a Class Monitress cannot run? The KSP Manual didn't specify leh! :lol:Aiyoyo.
On top of being maid, you are also class monitoress?
No running in KSP
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.