Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
yeah lor go check all the way u see LKVM for newbie leh

I saw that, that's how I knew you were back! :love: -
Yeah just checked from the last post where i left
need to makeup for a month when I was away 
You are back to work already, right? If so, I thought you should be catching up on your work, rather than here in KSP.com? :evil: -
No no u can run no one will scold u... if anyone do that just report to me

Then can you go and scold this member called duriz, :lol: she just bullied the Maid, said Maid cannot run!
In reality, I am not running, just trying to walk a bit faster towards my Oscar in time for my 1st anniversary, that's all!
So poor thing, hor! Just because I am a Maid and a Class Monitress, cannot do this or that! Run also get scolding!

You already said Class Monitress. Of course must set good example. :evil: :siam: -
hahaha yes back to work oredi... in the morning cleared all the mails etc now time for KSP (shhhhhh talk softly
)
Wah...you have so few mails, har? One month's worth and you cleared them in one morning? But for KSP.com, you are still clearing? :evil: :siam: -
Alamak, another one!25hourmaid:
So poor thing, hor! Just because I am a Maid and a Class Monitress, cannot do this or that! Run also get scolding!

You already said Class Monitress. Of course must set good example. :evil: :siam:
Chief, :?: :?: I don't want to be Class Monitor anymore!
So
people say I cannot run in here, must show good example!
Alamak, another one!
Chief, :?: :?: I don't want to be Class Monitor anymore!
So
people say I cannot run in here, must show good example!

Chief: Too bad! You are in it already. There's no escape! You can run, but you cannot hide! Oops! Someone just said you cannot run. So, you can't run away either. :evil:
:siam: -
θ°’θ°’ LKVM, let's ε ζ²Ή together, you for your next medal, me towards my Oscar! :celebrate:Yes I support u .... I jia u for ur oscar lah... :rahrah: :rahrah:
dear mama duriz dont bully the maid as she is one of the best class monitress and should have been reached the oscar by now...can
Haha, :lol: :lol: that's a good play of words! :rotflmao:Chief: Too bad! You are in it already. There's no escape! You can run, but you cannot hide! Oops! Someone just said you cannot run. So, you can't run away either. :evil:
:siam: -
FWAHLAUMAK!
Yes I support u .... I jia u for ur oscar lah... :rahrah: :rahrah:25hourmaid:
Then can you go and scold this member called duriz, :lol: she just bullied the Maid, said Maid cannot run!
In reality, I am not running, just trying to walk a bit faster towards my Oscar in time for my 1st anniversary, that's all!
dear mama duriz dont bully the maid as she is one of the best class monitress and should have been reached the oscar by now...can
Totally misconstrued.
What I meant was that Maid is not only a maid in KSP, cleaning up the threads; but ALSO class monitoress asking LKVM not to run (so fast).
And then it became 2 pages of protesting (from maid), teasing (from qms) and soothing (from LKVM).
But it does help with moving towards Maid's Oscar
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.