What is notti corner about?
no wonder peh-boo is so...so.....curious about getting in to notti corner :laugh:
Except for the humsup-men around...
They are the ones naughty-ing around there. :evil: -
qizai:
Oh.........so u had already bot the lottery ticket,
Chief, I'm a few posts short, can you close one eye, and let me in?ChiefKiasu:
A man died and went to heaven. He asked God.
\"God, I've been good and pious all my life, and all I pray for is that I strike the lottery so that I can help people in need. Why have you not granted my wish?\"
God sighed and replied, \"I would have, my son, if you had actually bought a ticket.\"
So, my dearest peh-boo, you got submit your request to access the Notti Corner? I don't see it in the list leh.
I send my request already.
then u must remember to tune on the radio or buy newsapapers
patiently wait for chief announcement lorr
peh-boo:
aiyo, peh-boo, u need čč± glasses or not ??
haha...if ur not so curious why u also wana go in? :laugh:Augmum:
lkvm, i am serious, i have yet to navigate that thread........
only know that it is called \"notti corner\" but dunno how notti is the notti
i am not that curious as peh-boo lah.....
u must be notti also right?
i already said that i have yet to navigate the notti thread, so haven't go in yet :lol: -
It is almost like peh-boo sole purpose of signing up at KSP is to check out Notti Corner :!:
no wonder peh-boo is so...so.....curious about getting in to notti corner :laugh:buds:
Except for the humsup-men around...
They are the ones naughty-ing around there. :evil:
It is almost like peh-boo sole purpose of signing up at KSP is to check out Notti Corner :!:

correction: when we signed up at KSP then realized theres a notti corner which is still inaccessible to us despite passing 100 marks liao.
nvrmind we'll go for the next 100 marks - nvr give up nvr say die must try.
if earlier given us the access then u wun be hearing so much whining n complaining from us liao lor. :spank:
cheers! :celebrate: -
peh-boo:
... hooray...hooray...it's a holi-holiday... :snuggles:
Just for this statement, I verify that you are at least born of the 70s
Welcome to the Notti-Corner, mr and mrs peh-boo.
peh boo congrats~
catang:
peh boo congrats~
congrats? :?
for being sent to Notti Corner? :!:
catang:
peh boo congrats~
gong xi gong xi peh boo.... after 9 pages... remember to share share...
I'm born in the 70s, but how come that phrase dun ring a bell...peh-boo:
... hooray...hooray...it's a holi-holiday... :snuggles:
Just for this statement, I verify that you are at least born of the 70s
Welcome to the Notti-Corner, mr and mrs peh-boo.
Chief, I like to fall in, please add me. :imanisland:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.