What is notti corner about?
Notti Corner is for retro music discussion? :?

seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh. why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :? -
peh-boo:
You have the choice not to go there, right?seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh. why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :?
On the other hand, you can bring life to that corner, too. -
peh-boo:
Err... who's the \"we\" here?seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh.
peh-boo:
Seriously tho... your :rant: is making me sianz.why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :?
Oredi told you that place is chaste as chaste can be..
Your insistence & persistence finally got you in and you whine again.. :roll:
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.phpTsk.. Tsk... Tsk...http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Men hor.. like dis lar..http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
When really want that time \"zui\" (chase) until get..
Get oredi..
... Blaah... 
Agree with qms. One can choose not to go.
Quit complaining... pleeze.. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Whatever it is you thought you could find in here... well, ain't here. :lol: -
Buds :ugogirl:

so peh boo shall make here a more interesting than there place to read ya (=^o^=)
Err... who's the \"we\" here?
already said in our previous post liao:
\"u know is like 'curiosity kills the cat' mah.
so must kill many cats before curiosity will die mah.
also is like some hidden treasures or something fishy u just wana go in kaypoh for a while lor.
btw, wat is so notti in that corner that nobody can gain access?
must be very notti lor. \"
so now the cat is killed liao no more curiosity liao so sianz lor.
\"we\" are peh-boo lah!Err... who's the \"we\" here?
peh is father boo is mother lor both of us reading n writing this forum at the same time mah.
peh-boo :snuggles: -
peh-boo:

Now that the cat is killed, please allow it to RIP.
Stop whining. The more you complain, the more we were right in our initial guess. -
oic u say like that hor? ok lor? nothing more to say liao.peh-boo:

Now that the cat is killed, please allow it to RIP.
Stop whining. The more you complain, the more we were right in our initial guess.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.