Radin Mas Primary
Blissfulmum:
I am asking for \"upgrade\" for DS2, waiting for reply ... heeee......
I think you will have the high chances for \"upgrade\", as there seems other students from best classes also transferred out... -
ctct61t:
Really?? HAHA.. but i only ask for DS2, dun wanna stress DS1 too much. Anyway, I told DH yesterday, .. we from outside all wanna go in.. pple from inside now.. all wanna come out.. V funny.Blissfulmum:
I am asking for \"upgrade\" for DS2, waiting for reply ... heeee......
I think you will have the high chances for \"upgrade\", as there seems other students from best classes also transferred out...
One of ZPS's higher chinese teacher also putting her son (DS1's exclassmates) on RMPS waiting list.... LOL
Nissa (admin) say wait for Mrs Wong to review wor..... -
ctct61t:
My DD like girls' school, we finally decided to let her go for it.
Hi ctct61t ,
Do share more info when your DD in CHIJ!
Hopefully to get much input before enrolling my DD in year 2012. May have to register in Phase 1 then monitor situation in Phase 2C do a withdrawal. -
titank:
Sure, I will...ctct61t:
My DD like girls' school, we finally decided to let her go for it.
Hi ctct61t ,
Do share more info when your DD in CHIJ!
Hopefully to get much input before enrolling my DD in year 2012. May have to register in Phase 1 then monitor situation in Phase 2C do a withdrawal. -
Hi All,
Do check your PM for those with DS or DD in P2 (2011) only. -
ctct611
Your transfer process/and wait time seems to be so much faster than me! CHIJ no waiting list huh?? :-S
U just wrote to me a week ago checking wif the the trsf process, a week later was told ur girl is already out! wow wow!
How did u do that?!?
Blissfulmum:
Yup, the application process took about 2 weeks, when I wrote to you, I have got the confirmation, but not sure how to proceed it...I think the procedure is quite similar to yours, in the beginning, we were also put in waiting list, lucky they do have vacancy available in a very short time.ctct611
Your transfer process/and wait time seems to be so much faster than me! CHIJ no waiting list huh?? :-S
U just wrote to me a week ago checking wif the the trsf process, a week later was told ur girl is already out! wow wow!
How did u do that?!?
ctct61t:
Yup, the application process took about 2 weeks, when I wrote to you, I have got the confirmation, but not sure how to proceed it...I think the procedure is quite similar to yours, in the beginning, we were also put in waiting list, lucky they do have vacancy available in a very short time.
:congrats: Good for mommy! Congrats and wish ur gal will enjoy her new school and mommy can also put her heart at ease....
Merry Christmas & Happy New year to all!! -
I guess P3 is the only window period where can transfer as some of them may have transfer to GEP schools.
Now we have to depend on Blissfulmum provides updates for middle primary level section. -
titank:
Yupe agreed. Probably not advisable to transfer when they are in P4 already.. like DS1 lor.. either now or neverI guess P3 is the only window period where can transfer as some of them may have transfer to GEP schools.
Now we have to depend on Blissfulmum provides updates for middle primary level section.
Titank, will do my best lah... given my super blur nature.. kekeke...
Cheers!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.