Mummy qms' ISO Certified Dwellings
Happy Birthday! :rahrah:
qms, that was so....so....many years agoAugmum:
dun judge a person's look juz by the 2 eyes...... :cheeky:
Not only eyes leh. If people were to mistake you for that Magdelene Chu, I don't think you are too far from that, right?
i am sure u're also a pretty lady when young
Brenda10:
You're right. I just came back from the 4D outlet and can't get either big or small. No choice then buy my own new latest kp point lah.[/quote]Really arhh....cannot buy -in ??
sicarly, 1521 becomes red number, cannot buy inAugmum:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]
Nevermind. Remember to buy the number 1521. If come out 1st prize then can buy a few lah. See you Thursday on Selegie Complex. :celebrate:
\"see u thursday at selegie complex\"?? fortunately, u are not daddy :lol:
try the prvate one then
So qms now not pretty :?qms, that was so....so....many years ago
:shock: :siam: -
Even if it is an item that most of us \"can afford\", the competition will still be there, right?
if u can get it, would be a great birthday presentAugmum:
[quote=\"qms\"]
Well, I wished for an iPad today, but didn't get it.

i am thinking even my next birthday, i still unable to get the ipad....
tell chief not to give ipads lah, give something which most of us \"can afford\" :idea:
[/quote]able to compete is still better than no chance to compete, right?? :lol:
BigDevil:
Hey, Big D...u don't sow discord
So qms now not pretty :?Augmum:
qms, that was so....so....many years ago
:shock: :siam:
ok....
shd know i don't mean that :pokeeye: -
try this coming auction lah if u're very keen in the ipad
In March its my birthday... I hope then i can get an iPad

i thot this way2go said that he wanted to give his 7000+ kps to u or buds,
go and ask for it lah....since he is so generous
able to compete is still better than no chance to compete, right?? :lol:
Haha, I know what you mean! :lol:
Hey, Big D...u don't sow discord
So qms now not pretty :?BigDevil:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]qms, that was so....so....many years ago
:shock: :siam:
ok....
shd know i don't mean that :pokeeye:[/quote]Kekeke....that's what a devil supposed to do mah.... :evil: -
Happy Birthday qms!!!
Forever young!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.