rcxmum

Haha.... liao! Finish... 😒

My ds is the type who cannot sits still....

php

rcxmum:

don't worry la... get punish once and it will always in his mind not to repeat the same mistake again.....my dd also can't sit still type and super talkative, got punished once and she dare not do it again....

rcxmum

rcxmum:

don't worry la... get punish once and it will always in his mind not to repeat the same mistake again.....my dd also can't sit still type and super talkative, got punished once and she dare not do it again....

Thanks php... hope so! :oops:

Funx3

[quote=\"E3\"]Read markfch and Funx3 postings, they are usually very positive and will spice up the thread. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Thanks for your Positive Review, E3 .... :hugs: :hugs:
            Glad that U Enjoy Reading it ....

Hi Mark, U Got the Broad-Wink Hint from E3?
            :lol: :lol:

How come E3 say you positive? Thought you always rant about P, ....... oops sorry accidentally let the cat out of the bag (joking joking) :laugh:.[/quote]Don't Forget, I Also \"FORGIVE\" - le!
            Have Put Up with A Lot from P and Others, But U still See Me Around, Right?
            Heh .... Got ALL 3 of My Kids in PH (2 of them Graduated Donkey Years Ago from PH Primary Already, and My No 3 will Leave PH after this Year .... Phew .... )

So I Must B a DIE-HARD \"Fan\" OF PH, U Should Say .... Hee Hee πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Funx3

But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol:
              My Gal Tells Me, \" I Have Master the ART of Sleeping With My Eyes WIDE OPEN During These Sessions ....\"

So Better Send ALL Your Little Darlings to the \"Appropriate\" Marshall Art School to Master this, and They Will Never B Single OUT ....

Hee Hee ....
              πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Happy Mama

Mrsbongz:

[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]
                Bought a little wallet with zip for my daughter from Daiso.
                All the best to you and also to the P1s starting formal school.

Will be good if you get the colourful wired thingy to attach to the wallet and hook onto the skirt. This way, wallet won't drop out of the pocket when they run or sit/stand... I didn't find it useful in the past, but when we started using it, it has become a MUST now. πŸ˜‰

Oh, can advise where to find? Forgot to buy!![/quote]I think they sell it at PH school bookshop too. You can go check it out. Otherwise, try Popular.

markfch

kindly remind your ds not to do that - talking to someone during assembly or silent reading - if not, he will probably end up standing on the stage.....

Dun scared him like that lah, teachers will give chance to P1 newbies πŸ˜‰

But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol:

Yalor yalor. Php, you think just because I tell ds don't talk then he'll listen to me har? He must end up in stage then he'll remember not to talk, keke.

markfch

rcxmum:

Then my ds got company on stage liao. My ds also cries a lot one, much more than girls.

rcxmum

[quote=\"php\"]
                      kindly remind your ds not to do that - talking to someone during assembly or silent reading - if not, he will probably end up standing on the stage.....

Dun scared him like that lah, teachers will give chance to P1 newbies πŸ˜‰

Yalor yalor. Php, you think just because I tell ds don't talk then he'll listen to me har? He must end up in stage then he'll remember not to talk, keke.[/quote]Haha... Very true :lol:
                      Will you be attending the talk in the afternoon? Is it necessary? Many thanks πŸ˜„

markfch

My Gal Tells Me, \" I Have Master the ART of Sleeping With My Eyes WIDE OPEN During These Sessions ....\"

So Better Send ALL Your Little Darlings to the \"Appropriate\" Marshall Art School to Master this, and They Will Never B Single OUT ....

Hee Hee ....
                        πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

I hope she doesn't give those super long & draggy sermons on stage. Short & sharp, chop-chop straight to the pt is the best.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 444 / 2049