Yalor yalor. Php, you think just because I tell ds don't talk then he'll listen to me har? He must end up in stage then he'll remember not to talk, keke.
Dun scared him like that lah, teachers will give chance to P1 newbiesphp:
kindly remind your ds not to do that - talking to someone during assembly or silent reading - if not, he will probably end up standing on the stage.....
But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol: -
rcxmum:
Then my ds got company on stage liao. My ds also cries a lot one, much more than girls.Haha.... liao! Finish...
My ds is the type who cannot sits still.... -
Yalor yalor. Php, you think just because I tell ds don't talk then he'll listen to me har? He must end up in stage then he'll remember not to talk, keke.[/quote]Haha... Very true :lol:
Dun scared him like that lah, teachers will give chance to P1 newbiesJennifer:
[quote=\"php\"]
kindly remind your ds not to do that - talking to someone during assembly or silent reading - if not, he will probably end up standing on the stage.....
But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol:
Will you be attending the talk in the afternoon? Is it necessary? Many thanks
I hope she doesn't give those super long & draggy sermons on stage. Short & sharp, chop-chop straight to the pt is the best.
My Gal Tells Me, \" I Have Master the ART of Sleeping With My Eyes WIDE OPEN During These Sessions ....\"Jennifer:
But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol:
So Better Send ALL Your Little Darlings to the \"Appropriate\" Marshall Art School to Master this, and They Will Never B Single OUT ....
Hee Hee ....

rcxmum:
Regrettably I can't take leave tomorrow. But dw will be there to lend support.
Haha... Very true :lol:
I hope she doesn't give those super long & draggy sermons on stage. Short & sharp, chop-chop straight to the pt is the best.[/quote]You Can Hope LONG-LONG -la ....
My Gal Tells Me, \" I Have Master the ART of Sleeping With My Eyes WIDE OPEN During These Sessions ....\"Funx3:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
So Better Send ALL Your Little Darlings to the \"Appropriate\" Marshall Art School to Master this, and They Will Never B Single OUT ....
Hee Hee ....

FeedBack from My Gal, \" Very Lor-Soh, Keep Repeating Same Topic Everyday, HOW NOT TO FALL ASLEEP????\"
And Also During These Sessions, U R Not Allow to Speak (Of Course!), Not Allow To READ, Not Allow to ....
CAN ONLY LISTEN ....
So Mastering the Art of Sleeping with Eyes Open is the Best Camouflage, I Guess????
Yea.... hope the msg will b short n sweet!!:)
Regrettably I can't take leave tomorrow. But dw will be there to lend support.rcxmum:
Haha... Very true :lol:
Do u mind to tell me which class will your Ds be in? Mine is Int 5
rcxmum:
Mine is in Int 8, nice number.
Agreed!
Mine is in Int 8, nice number.rcxmum:
rcxmum:
Oh We Chinese Really Got STRONG Feeling About Nos, Don't We?
Agreed!markfch:
Mine is in Int 8, nice number.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.