KS Parents' Love Story
buds hubs:
... I was going through some of buds' previous post when i happened to come across this one. I do understand why buds didnt want to say anything as our love story was really complicated... :roll: I dunno what's so top secret about it, so i guess I shall be the one sharing..
Hoolly mack! buds hubs spilling the juicy beans on our Spiritual Leader's dark secrets! I wan... I wan... :love:
PS. Didn't know men grow more handsome by the years. I thought we only grow more face around the ears (especially from the top of our heads) as the years go by... -
yes they do! the transformation is very great between lower sec and upper sec/JC period. I can look back at my husband's sec sch pics and wondered where on earth he get his admirers for that kind of looks
PS. Didn't know men grow more handsome by the years. .
he is much more good looking now (i guess due to matured-looks).... my consolation is that he doesn't have the height to attract more flies! :nunchuk: -
buds hubs:
I was going through some of buds' previous post when i happened to come across this one. I do understand why buds didnt want to say anything as our love story was really complicated... I dunno what's so top secret about it, so i guess I shall be the one sharing..
Finally, the mystery is unve.... (spelt halfway as story is only up to half full).
So, it started all the way from Sec school!
Buds should be proud to tell wat... secret admirer leh...jedamum:
No leh, my husband still looks the same, just aged with more wrinkles. How come you guys are getting all the good stuff? No fair...yes they do! the transformation is very great between lower sec and upper sec/JC period. I can look back at my husband's sec sch pics and wondered where on earth he get his admirers for that kind of looks
[quote](Part 2 to be continued next week) [/quote]
This is the very reason why I hate to watch tv. When the story gets juicier, the suspense is killing, there goes the \"to be continued next week\".
[quote]No leh, my husband still looks the same, just aged with more wrinkles. How come you guys are getting all the good stuff? No fair...[/quote]Hey Winth. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. More wrinkles? I have my hubby sneaking to use my facial cleaner & asking me to do face spa on him. His excuse is to judge the worth of the $$$$.
EN:
Goodness my wife will certainly not let me near her facial stuff... cos they cost her a bomb and are supposed to keep her face porcelain smooth and white
Hey Winth. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. More wrinkles? I have my hubby sneaking to use my facial cleaner & asking me to do face spa on him. His excuse is to judge the worth of the $$$$.
:roll:
Anyway tried many facial cleansers over the years and so far this one which I can get from watsons or guardian seems to work fine... Cetaphil by Galderma.
ooo... talk about facial.
I do pimple and black head extractions, plus mask (complete with toner, serum, moisturizer) for my DH and brother and it worked wonders, esp my brother's.
At one point in time, it became pimple-free, but now that he went into army... face like :shock: when I saw him.
Cost me a bomb too when it comes to skin care products, but as long as it works. -
Hoolly mack! buds hubs spilling the juicy beans on our Spiritual Leader's dark secrets! I wan... I wan... :love:
Ohh gaaawwd! :shock:
Nooooooo! :!:
Shucks.. too late, huh.
PS. Didn't know men grow more handsome by the
years. I thought we only grow more face around the ears (especially
from the top of our heads) as the years go by...
But for buds_hubs, his features did improve with maturity.
And now with a new body too! But just like jedamum, i'm
hoping that the lack of height will keep the flies... fleas...
pests... (etc) away. But that is if only he makes effort to
swat them off lah. :roll: :roll:
Or perhaps, we (wives) just find the features sorta grew on us lah. :love: -
Agree. :celebrate:But that is if only he makes effort to
swat them off lah. :roll: :roll:
But sometimes, men just like these type of attention (sometimes for ladies too maybe?). Can even qualifed that the extra attention actually make other flies/pest etc envious of wife.
Hokay... time to get some attention me-self then.
Let's spruce up ala sex-bomb housewives, instead of the
usual house-dress-housewives, aye!
Truth is if we show that we mind the flies and pests the
more they like it.
There was a time when me and
hubs went to Family Food Court together after the girls
went off to school. He went to get the day's newspaper
or something so i walked ahead first... when he caught
up with me, he was just in time to see some men ogling
and whistling at me walking past them. Almost as quick
as lightning, i felt an arm and hand around my waist and
felt pulled to another person's body to see that it was hubs.
Soooo...
Niwaes, t'was too quick to bask in the joy of being wolf-
whistled at... in a long time. Kekekekee... :lol:
Party pooper.
Hey buds,
Could you pass a message to buds hubs?buds hubs:
IS HE READY FOR PART II OF THE JUICY LOVE STORY???(Part 2 to be continued next week)
Waiting till neck also grow long liao...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.