KS Parents' Love Story
Agree. :celebrate:But that is if only he makes effort to
swat them off lah. :roll: :roll:
But sometimes, men just like these type of attention (sometimes for ladies too maybe?). Can even qualifed that the extra attention actually make other flies/pest etc envious of wife.
Hokay... time to get some attention me-self then.
Let's spruce up ala sex-bomb housewives, instead of the
usual house-dress-housewives, aye!
Truth is if we show that we mind the flies and pests the
more they like it.
There was a time when me and
hubs went to Family Food Court together after the girls
went off to school. He went to get the day's newspaper
or something so i walked ahead first... when he caught
up with me, he was just in time to see some men ogling
and whistling at me walking past them. Almost as quick
as lightning, i felt an arm and hand around my waist and
felt pulled to another person's body to see that it was hubs.
Soooo...
Niwaes, t'was too quick to bask in the joy of being wolf-
whistled at... in a long time. Kekekekee... :lol:
Party pooper.
Hey buds,
Could you pass a message to buds hubs?buds hubs:
IS HE READY FOR PART II OF THE JUICY LOVE STORY???(Part 2 to be continued next week)
Waiting till neck also grow long liao... -
winth:
Ooops.. Sorry hor.. :oops: :oops: :oops:Hey buds, could you pass a message to buds hubs?
IS HE READY FOR PART II OF THE JUICY LOVE STORY???buds hubs:
(Part 2 to be continued next week)
Waiting till neck also grow long liao...
My laptop crashed and its still warded in Funan..
Anyway, by popular demand,
I requested to use buds' dinosaur laptop to type Part 2 of the roller coaster love story between me and buds.. here it goes... 
After the failed phone call, I thought that there wasn't gonna be any chance between me and buds. Furthermore, I heard that she was working overseas on a contract and she wasn't gonna be back in SG anytime soon..
I decided to let nature take its course and led my own life.. :celebrate:
I didn't see buds nor made any attempts to contact buds ever since then... It was only until a few years later that a miracle happened.. I will never forget that incident. I was already holding a stable job by that time. My best friend and I were walking along Scotts Orchard when we chanced upon buds and one of her friends. I recalled that we crossed paths right in front of Body Shop.
I was shocked :!: to see her and she was also surprised to see me.
It started with the usual \"HI... Long time no see.. what you doin now.. etc.. etc..\" I was a nervous wreck..
I didn't want to blow away what may seem to be my one & only chance to get her number.. I finally gathered enough courage to ask her for her phone number.. buds wasn't gonna make things easy for me.. :roll: She told me that she would only say it once and if i was sincere.. I would remember her number. :roll:
I listened attentively like a schoolboy awaiting answers of the test paper and stored the 8 digits into my hard drive. Luckily all the practice of memorizing the maths formulaes in school paid off and I had no problems memorizing the numbers by heart in no time at all. :evil: 
I decided to be patient and only called her two days later.
My heart was pounding when I heard the ringing tone and awaited for her to answer. When she finally did, I was lost for words.. :faint: I stammered a little and asked whether I was speaking to buds. She affirmed her identity and I was surprised that she even recognized my voice. The conversation went on smoothly after that and we talked about lots of stuff as there was obviously a lot of things to catch up on. At the end of the conversation, I asked her for permission to call her again and she acknowledged. One thing let to another and after a few more calls, I finally asked her out.
I was over the moon when she agreed to go out with me and couldn't wait for the day to come. When it finally did, I waited for her at the void deck. When she finally appeared, I must say that she looked really beautiful. :drool: She was wearing a brown figure hugging dress, which complemented her natural light brown hair and I couldn't keep my eyes off her. (I was also trying really hard to keep my hands off her too...) :evil: The first date went on smoothly and nothing much really happened.. A few dates later, we started opening up on a lot more things and found that we had a lot of things in common and could relate to each other really well.. Finally, it was during one of those dates that our first kiss took place..
I brought her to a known spot in Yishun where there is a reservoir & breakwater thingy... (Cant remember what the place is called right now). While we were talking, I held her hands and looked into her eyes. She seemed a little startled and just looked at me. I asked her if I could kiss her and she didn't really give me an answer. She just kept quiet and later told me that I shouldn't ask her such questions. At that moment, I simply planted my lips against hers and it was ELECTRIFYING!!! :shock: I felt a tingle running down my spine and went weak in the knees. :faint:
She reacted positively to the kiss and we continued further with some tongue action as I gently held her face. That was the most beautiful day of my life and the best kiss that I have ever had... (Seriously..!!) At that moment, i knew that she was the only one that i wanted and the person whom I wanted to spend the rest of my life with.... :love:
Part 3 to be continued once my laptop gets discharged from FUNAN!!!
:celebrate: Seems like buds and hubs are really the sensational couple.
Hopefully won't hv to wait for another week to get part 3. :politebleah: -
buds hubs:
... After the failed phone call, I thought that there wasn't gonna be any chance between me and buds. Furthermore, I heard that she was working overseas on a contract and she wasn't gonna be back in SG anytime soon....
Score:
Korean movie material: 10/10
You the man. :udaman: -
Hopefully, it's not another long wait.

buds hubs:
Oops sorry just had to pick this up... Seems that buds and weak knees kinda go together for you... LOLwent weak in the knees. :faint:

Thanks cant wait for part III now...
buds hubs:
I finally gathered enough courage to ask her for her phone number.. buds wasn't gonna make things easy for me.. :roll: She told me that she would only say it once and if i was sincere.. I would remember her number. :roll:
I listened attentively like a schoolboy awaiting answers of the test paper and stored the 8 digits into my hard drive.
That's buds alright.
Haha...
No wonder she's a natural when it comes to handling school children.buds hubs:
Wa lao!Part 3 to be continued once my laptop gets discharged from FUNAN!!!
[quote]buds hubs wrote:
Part 3 to be continued once my laptop gets discharged from FUNAN!!!
Wa lao![/quote]Confirm Winth, your neck going to grow long liao.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.