Trapwithin

This is one of the MOE holding school which i talked about last time....

very likely that PH will be there as a holding site.....with that happen, you will be the happiest person around.....
      It used to be Toh Tuck Sec Sch then a lot of other schools use it as holding school after Toh Tuck Sec was closed down. They include ..

RGPS, Outram Institutions, Millienia Institutions, etc

Hee hee ๐Ÿ˜‰ now you know who is the REAL \"Di Tou Se\" :rubhands:

Trapwithin:

very likely that PH will be there as a holding site.....with that happen, you will be the happiest person around.....

It used to be Toh Tuck Sec Sch then a lot of other schools use it as holding school after Toh Tuck Sec was closed down. They include ..

:!: So many schools used it as holding school ? Didn't know there was ever a Toh Tuck Sec leh :oops:

php

Trapwithin:

By stating Toh Tuck Sec Sch and all the above, i can roughly guess your age to be in the 40s....haha.....and you have been staying in that neighbourhood for many many years....and probably you are my neighbour.....

php

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"php\"]This is one of the MOE holding school which i talked about last time....

:!: So many schools used it as holding school ? Didn't know there was ever a Toh Tuck Sec leh :oops:[/quote]it closed down in the late 80s or early 90s due to many discipline problems resulting in low intake...many gangster in that school....

Hi Parents,

Anyone knows Mrs Jeanette Yeo ? Sheโ€™s my sonโ€™s Math teacher and also co-form teacher but donโ€™t see her in the school magazine. Would like to know what she looks like.

• JenniferJ Offline
                Jennifer

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"php\"]This is one of the MOE holding school which i talked about last time....

By stating Toh Tuck Sec Sch and all the above, i can roughly guess your age to be in the 40s....haha.....and you have been staying in that neighbourhood for many many years....and probably you are my neighbour.....[/quote]I dun mind my boy graduates from the present sch site. To ask for more means I too greedy liao ๐Ÿ˜‰

• JenniferJ Offline
                  Jennifer

Trapwithin:

By stating Toh Tuck Sec Sch and all the above, i can roughly guess your age to be in the 40s....haha.....and you have been staying in that neighbourhood for many many years....and probably you are my neighbour.....[/quote]php, u less than 40? So envious :lol:

Trapwithin

Trapwithin:

By stating Toh Tuck Sec Sch and all the above, i can roughly guess your age to be in the 40s....haha.....and you have been staying in that neighbourhood for many many years....and probably you are my neighbour.....[/quote]Highly possible .. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I leave in a street where there are 20+ boys and girls that play regluarly ...
                    Now are you one of those :?

• JenniferJ Offline
                      Jennifer

Trapwithin:

Hello \"Di Tou Se\", can check with you whether you know a Chinese Physician practising in one of the shops in Sun Court? This TCM clinic is opposite the Chinese temple.

Trapwithin

Trapwithin:

Hello \"Di Tou Se\", can check with you whether you know a Chinese Physician practising in one of the shops in Sun Court? This TCM clinic is opposite the Chinese temple.[/quote]Sorry .. this \"Di Tou Se\" only visit Western Doctors. ๐Ÿ˜‰
                        So I have been visiting the Nam Seng Clinic next to the \"now closed down SHELL\" for many years.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 522 / 2049