jamie cauca
of all those who appeared on the glossy pictures of the high society, i find her the prettiest.
it certainly seems romantic to be swept off your feet at age 21 by a handsome rich prince and lived happily ever after. but sadly things are different in reality.
when i was teenager, i dreamed of getting married at 21, just like my all time favourite, momoe yamaguchi. but when hit 21, was more interested in partying and working.
:lol: -
Yes, noticed her in the glossy magazines too. She's photogenic I guess. But by seeking so much maintenance support, (which I've no doubt her ex-hubby can afford) and with her good looks, it's hard to trust any guys that approach her. Just my 2ct worth of thoughts.of all those who appeared on the glossy pictures of the high society, i find her the prettiest.
it certainly seems romantic to be swept off your feet at age 21 by a handsome rich prince and lived happily ever after. but sadly things are different in reality.
when i was teenager, i dreamed of getting married at 21, just like my all time favourite, momoe yamaguchi. but when hit 21, was more interested in partying and working.
$450K per month!!! :shock:
Her hubby now a wanted man leh..

$450K per month!!! :shock:
chicken feet to $$$$$ people
gosh 450k, what cani spend on per month :? -
.. ..But if those $$$ are from 'dirty' sources... than not that 'class' liao...
Imagine splurging with other's blood and sweat.. ...
He.hee... I not sour grape hor... envy envy too!
Goshies. What happened?
I used to see Jamie Guaca at the hairdresser’s, and I used to read those high society mags at the aforementioned hairdresser’s. But I stopped going cos their prices went skyhigh. She’s very pretty in real life. Only speaks mandarin I think, and is a very thin girl. -
There’s this other woman that I see around quite often. I forget her name. She looks European/mix with a Chinese surname (her hubby’s). Very tall with super figure. One time I saw her at Newton Hawker centre. She was in this lovely outfit - one of those long puffy skirts with a slit somewhere. Well, the wind blew and more of her legs were exposed. All the ah peks at the hawker centre literally stopped slurping their noodles and there was a long collective mental ooh emanating throughout.
-duplicate post-
used to read these mags at my drs', cant remember most of them. but jamie does stand out. pity though the guys are not so good looking.
i think leslie kwok is handsome compared to most of the guys who appeared on the mags.
:lol: oh dear, dd just told me to snap out of it, too old for that :lol: :lol:
of course, she got :spank: for calling me old.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.