How Can?
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....php:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
I Tick the Box for \"Notify me when a reply is posted\" when I Post a Reply / Comment ....
Then Whenever I Want to Go to KSP, just Open My Email and,
Click the Link to the Latest Email Notification, and
Will Not Miss Any Reply ....
But Must Warn U to Clear Email Notification Very Often, esp For PH Thread ....
My Record is Clearing it 5 x a Day, Totalling >50 Emails ....
Remember ....
That is the Day We Furiously Posted to Achieve the 500pages Record ....
HA -HA ....

KSP is my Diet, Die Die must B Notified when Got Reply ....
Otherwise IF Miss Lobang, Regret Many-Many Eh!
:lol: :lol:[/quote]I also click \"notify\"... heehee...
I also click \"notify\"... heehee...
How Can?Funx3:
[quote=\"php\"]
aiyo....don't tick the box when you are posting PH's thread.....
KSP is my Diet, Die Die must B Notified when Got Reply ....
Otherwise IF Miss Lobang, Regret Many-Many Eh!
:lol: :lol:
[/quote]See ....
We Non-IT Related Folks Use Simple Method ....
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Yup and he's talking about it at Pri 1!!! :nailbite:
Wow, php so onTrapwithin:
[quote=\"markfch\"]
Pls hor, php's dd oredi mastered pythagoras theorem & cosine rule @ P1. You think qualified to teach maths or not :lol:
.... now we kenna pressure liao
During my time sin/cos and pythagoras is learnt in Sec Sch only ....
[/quote]aiyo... u pple trust markfch????
when talk abt kaisu, nobody can match him la..... -
sorry, not me....Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Gosh! S$5.80 for such a small and thin mag??!! :!: :!: -
Trapwithin:
Apologies... The mag is Asian Geo Jr. I was mistaken as I only remembered the Geo... :oops: :oops:
There is another one called Asian Georaphic Junior. Does National Geo has a junior version now?Happy Mama:
Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Ooops!! Then it must be trapwithin :oops: See age is catching up la so memory failing
sorry, not me....Happy Mama:
Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Gosh! S$5.80 for such a small and thin mag??!! :!: :!:
Funx3
How did your son perform in his 0-level? -
Oh R there anyone Called F1 ....
Erm, then you should be called E8, not E3. And I should be called F9. :lol:markfch:
[quote=\"E3\"]I did very well for Prelims but got an E8 for my A levels. Haha.
No, No Mistake ....
Hey, I Mean Formula 1 !
:lol: :lol:[/quote]latest fashionable grade is 'T' -
Apologies... The mag is Asian Geo Jr. I was mistaken as I only remembered the Geo... :oops: :oops:[/quote]I subscribed this mag during the Popular Bookfest .. get last year editions FOC. Quite an interesting magazine to read.
There is another one called Asian Georaphic Junior. Does National Geo has a junior version now?Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Apologies... The mag is Asian Geo Jr. I was mistaken as I only remembered the Geo... :oops: :oops:[/quote]Yes its gd but expensive so i borrow fr library
There is another one called Asian Georaphic Junior. Does National Geo has a junior version now?Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]Php, sorry I can't recall if it was you who mentioned about the National Geographic Junior mag... I was at Shell petrol kiosk a while ago, and I saw the mag. Thought it was quite interesting so bought it for DD to let her have a feel of it.... but I had a shock when I saw my receipt!
Gosh! S$5.80 for such a small and thin mag??!! :!: :!:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.