Radin Mas Primary
Hi P2 parents,
During PTM, FT mentioned that the kids need to do corrections if any for their maths n enlish in colour pencils.I cannot remember which colour for which subject but just remember to put them in your kids pencilcases.
Dont be surprise shd the 2 color pencils be shorter than the rest in their coloring set. -
Maybe would get special color pencils let the kid do correction.
Any idea where can we get? Must go those special Art Bookshop at Bras Basah Complex to find? -
titank:
No need lah! just normal colour pencils shd do the job...maybe your DS dont need them at all :lol:Maybe would get special color pencils let the kid do correction.
Any idea where can we get? Must go those special Art Bookshop at Bras Basah Complex to find? -
Has anyone of you received the tingxie list already? my dd's class has started spelling but i've not seen the tingxie list yet.. wonder when hell is gonna start :roll:
preggie:
Has anyone of you received the tingxie list already? my dd's class has started spelling but i've not seen the tingxie list yet.. wonder when hell is gonna start :roll:
My son did. There is a total of 10, only 4 is 2 words, the rest are sentences. Some of those that I can remember are (I hope i got them correctly):-
1) 门牙
2) 上台
3) 护士
4) 你为什么生气?
5) 你们常常在一起读书吗?
6) 我长得比妹妹高 -
jenchiow:
My son did. There is a total of 10, only 4 is 2 words, the rest are sentences. Some of those that I can remember are (I hope i got them correctly)...
Wah.. it's getting cheem. I better grill my dd abt the list... otherwise she's bound to fail! -
preggie:
I nearly fall from my chair when I saw the list.jenchiow:
My son did. There is a total of 10, only 4 is 2 words, the rest are sentences. Some of those that I can remember are (I hope i got them correctly)...
Wah.. it's getting cheem. I better grill my dd abt the list... otherwise she's bound to fail! -
jenchiow:
I nearly fall from my chair when I saw the list.
Jen,
Luckily our sons' Ting Xie falls on Monday. We can \"train\" them over the weekends. :rant: -
QMS, almost couldn't \"recognise\" you with your new avatarjenchiow:
I nearly fall from my chair when I saw the list.
Jen,
Luckily your sons Ting Xie falls on Monday. We can \"train\" them over the weekends. :rant:
At least you know when your son is having his ting xie. I'm still in the dark.
BTW, the LTA enforcement officers were at Bt Purmei to summon those who parked along the road. 2 parents were summoned and i saw them \"negotiating\" with the officers.
I think i will make a point to arrive later everyday... so i can just pick and go without having to park at the roadside for too long. -
Can we request the school to give us the parking label in which we can park at the HDB estates during school dismissal? Understand last time they use to have. :celebrate:
Hope like that the traffic flow at Bukit Purmei would be pleasant. It is good to start now cultivate a good habit protocol where next time the school operates into a single session! :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.