Club Breadmakers
twinklejoy:
Ya knives may be gone really soon and you can't get the Kai knives elsewhere because the lady told me Kai is Taka's in-house brand. :!:LKVM:
Yeah lor wat if the knife's are gone

precisely lor.. :stupid:
can hide one for me please????
But Zs are cuter and saves a lot of space25hourmaid:
Don't forget there are lurkers in this thread, for all you know, the Zs might be flying off the shelves before you know it!

Zs gone, can get Ss, right? :scratchhead:
Severin is slightly bigger. I saw the 2 yesterday. S looks like deep fryer while Z looks like airpot flask.
After I got my KAi knife yesterday, I kaypoh and walked across to Tangs. The Z promoter told me that there were 4-5 sales on Sunday and 1 more Mon morning. :!: In fact at Taka itself, there was only 1 machine left (the display set) :roll:LKVM:
I think I should get my knife 1st before the machine then :idea:
Have you thought of the other way round? What if you got your knife, but the Z's gone? Then how?Yeah lor wat if the knife's are gone

Don't forget there are lurkers in this thread, for all you know, the Zs might be flying off the shelves before you know it!
My goodness, the power of KSP and word of mouse publicity
Ya knives may be gone really soon and you can't get the Kai knives elsewhere because the lady told me Kai is Taka's in-house brand. :!:[/quote] :!: alamak!! :slapshead:twinklejoy:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]Yeah lor wat if the knife's are gone

precisely lor.. :stupid:
can hide one for me please????
But Zs are cuter and saves a lot of spaceqms:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]Don't forget there are lurkers in this thread, for all you know, the Zs might be flying off the shelves before you know it!

Severin is slightly bigger. I saw the 2 yesterday. S looks like deep fryer while Z looks like airpot flask.
[/quote]I agreed! :rahrah:
but S save money while z :moneyflies:
twinklejoy:
I agreed! :rahrah:
But Zs are cuter and saves a lot of spaceHappy Mama:
[quote=\"qms\"]

but S save money while z :moneyflies:
I'm going out to buy baking powder. Feel like trying cake using my Z. Also feel like trying wholemeal bread and cranberry bread.
Hmmm :? which should I start with? -
schweppes:
After I got my KAi knife yesterday, I kaypoh and walked across to Tangs. The Z promoter told me that there were 4-5 sales on Sunday and 1 more Mon morning. :!: In fact at Taka itself, there was only 1 machine left (the display set) :roll:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]I think I should get my knife 1st before the machine then :idea:
Have you thought of the other way round? What if you got your knife, but the Z's gone? Then how?Yeah lor wat if the knife's are gone

My goodness, the power of KSP and word of mouse publicity
[/quote] :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
I was there about 3 in the afternoon. Was wondering if I wd bump into u or any other ksp kakis around.schweppes:
I went to Taka and got the Kai knife as recommended by jtoh. Very good buy. Only $13.90.

Oh my... this thread moves really fast! I left thread at 11pm and now it's gone up by 9 pages!!! Lots to catch up!!
Hey schweppes, I was there to buy the knife too! What time were you there? I didn't count the balance of the knives...
I decided to do a \"stock check\" on kai knife to report to bread buddies here. kekeke... :boogie: -
cranberry!!I'm going out to buy baking powder. Feel like trying cake using my Z. Also feel like trying wholemeal bread and cranberry bread.
Hmmm :? which should I start with?
wanted to try baking cranberry too!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.