Club Breadmakers
Yeah!! Happy for you!!!
Right never in my wildest dream also I thought i would be able to own this but guess thats how it was supposed to be..25hourmaid:
Haha, but who would have guessed that a Bluesky is still lurking around in someone's storeroom!
A brand new one somemore!
So looks like you got your Bluesky in the end. I remember you saying that the Bluesky is almost 1/4 of the price of the Z and I telling you to move on ......
But guess wat I am now proud owner of breadmachine and I can bake
Would love to, but got to fetch DD back from another class soon.. see I'm now like a full time chauffeur.Okay, now that the truth has been revealed, time for me to go to Funan since the sky is clear too! :celebrate: Anybody wants to meet me there for a cup of kopi at Ya Kun or Qi Ji for Popiah? :lol:
Chat later if I have time! :imanisland:
After that still got to deliver my freshly baked cranberry loaf to my aunt... Words have already spread that I bake very \"nice\" bread. Hahaha!!
Heehee... thanks... but I think it's only the Cranberry LoafHappy Mama:
Words have already spread that I bake very \"nice\" bread. Hahaha!!

Yes ofcuz u bake very nicely :celebrate:
ah ah....! it's bluesky!
lucky you!
:celebrate: -
Dang! Bluesky!!Bluesky :celebrate: :celebrate:
Not bad buddy!!! Well done
No one came up with this

I was debating between Morphy Richards and Bluesky...but thought Bluesky quite impossible....
Oh yes, and... my relatives want me to bake bread for CNY gathering... Gosh! :!: :!: including my aunt's granddaughter's birthday. I asked my aunt \"do you intend to use it as a birthday cake?\".... :!:
She'd better not coz my baking's so inconsistent!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Maybe one day the KSP bread kakis would have a joint venture bakery shop
Word spread so fast as this thread jump so high 
But it looked too nice :drool:[/quote]Thank you LKVM
Heehee... thanks... but I think it's only the Cranberry LoafHappy Mama:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]
Yes ofcuz u bake very nicely :celebrate:
Actually there are lots of people in the queue waiting to try my cranberry loaf, including my sista's colleagues. Haha! This is so funny! I never expected I am able to bake bread so easily with this machine.
There is still some time before CNY so can practice daily :evil:Happy Mama:
Oh yes, and... my relatives want me to bake bread for CNY gathering... Gosh! :!: :!: including my aunt's granddaughter's birthday. I asked my aunt \"do you intend to use it as a birthday cake?\".... :!:
She'd better not coz my baking's so inconsistent!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
In the past, I tried baking sweet sausage and tuna buns, the texture was never so fluffy... and it was way too troublesome to rest the dough and still got to cover with clean wrap and watch it slowly \"grow\"... This machine works wonders! :celebrate: -
BigDevil:
You don't remember http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=330272#330272meh??

My goodness, :salute:! Trust you to find that amidst all these 200+ pages! :salute:
I must have missed that post at some point or other since this thread has been moving super fast!
Aiyo :oops: ...having a good memory helps.Wah lieu BigD,
You are one super 'mata' man :udaman:
Besides that post was near the beginning and at a time this thread was still in its infancy, so still crawling and not running at full speed like it is now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.