Looks Like Brother Mark Understand ME Better -la! :celebrate: :celebrate:
ooi Trapwithin, why you drag php & I into the picture?Trapwithin:
After comfy scold me ... and funx scold markfch & php .. now we all :nailbite:
The post of PH has dropped
Please forgive us ... come back and post if not I got not leisure liao
Funx3 will never scold us, NEVER! She's our good sista :politebleah: .
\"Ta Shi Qing, Ma Shi Ai\" - (Pls Translate to Mandarin), Hitting Each Other is Closeness, Scolding Each Other is LOVE .... :love: :love:
Like Mark Say, We ONLY Hit (Oh SORRY, Should BE POKE! Ha HA ....) or Scold ppl we comfortable with ....
So IF I HIT / SCOLD too Hard this Time ....
:imsorry: php ....
:imsorry: Trapwithin (Hey Why Am I Saying Sorry to U? BLUR -liao ....)
But U Could Always Reciprocate the Next Time ....
\"Fang-Ma-Kuo-Lai\" .... Hee-Hee, Mark, Your Horsey Making His Appearance Again!....
On one hand, don't wish ds to be so good and end up in competitive tt with its 3 times a week practice. On the other hand, bought this bat so that I can spar with him (hopefully once a week) to help him improve his tt skills.
Mark, U Really R Counting Your Chicken .... Errrrrrrrr .... Maybe Baby Horsey's ....
Just 2 Weeks into tt, and U R Worried your ds Make it to school Team ....
Tsk Tsk ....
Oh Calligraphy Only Once a Week Only -le .... And Can Compete Even With Stickman Figure ....
Hmmmmmmm .... He May Win on Originality ....
Ha Ha ....
Mark I Still BLUR -le ....comfy:
Thks Markfch for that. And by the way, what is Iirc?
If I remember correctly hor. When I do presentations, I'll use this phrase when I'm unsure of what I'm saying, sort of like a face-saving caveat.
What is Iirc AGAIN?
How U Pronounce It? :? :? -
I pronounced 'iirc' as 'if I remember correctly', sista :lol:
Mark I Still BLUR -le ....
What is Iirc AGAIN?
How U Pronounce It? :? :?
Not sure whether there's another pronounciation. -
Hmmmmmmmmm .... A Very Politically Correct Statement ....
I pronounced 'iirc' as 'if I remember correctly', sista :lol:Funx3:
Mark I Still BLUR -le ....
What is Iirc AGAIN?
How U Pronounce It? :? :?
Not sure whether there's another pronounciation.
Translate to .... If I Remember WRONG-ly, Don't BLAME ME!
Right?
Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Sounds FUN to Do Your Own Icing at BreadTalk ....
Now Offer at $9.90 only ....
Should B Good Bonding with Our Kids ....
Hi Mark, php, Trapwithin, Happy Mama, Janet, E3, Lizhi, JRLam, Mum1113, rcxmum, periwinkle, and All of U out There ....
Wanna Make a Date and Have Some CNY New Year FUN at Say ....
Meet At their Bishan Branch Icing Room on Next Next Coming Sat, 5/2/11, Say 4pm ....
And Organise Our Very Own Kids Icing Design Competition?
U Could Buy the Discounted Coupon at the Link below .... Today Only ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore/-990-for-a-fun-diy-cake-at-the-icing-room-by-breadtalk--worth--2080-/715828439 -
Unfortunately, My Gal Did Not Join in the Course due to Clashes in the Schedule with Her Other CCA Activities ....
Did your dd take it up at P4? Do you mind sharing what was done during the lessons? My understanding from a parent (now dd's P6, also a prefect) that her dd was offered due to her GEP screening test's performance. She was in Charity 4, Charity 5... It is also stated in the Annual (pages 35 and 38 ) that only about 20 over kids or top 5% were offered and they were selected based on their performance in GEP screening test.E3:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
My Gal, Sitting Beside Me Now, Say She Think EveryOne Interested is Offered ....
She Fail Her 1st GEP Screening, Say Catch No Ball for the Maths Q ....
Pobably Becoz Never Attend Class Like Tuition Class For GEP-ers like TTL ....
HA Ha ....
But She's Offered to Do the Above Prog, Probably Becoz She's a Prefect .... (All Students in Some Sort of Leadership Role like Class Monitors, Sheriffs, etc R Offered) ....
The Student Leadership Training Course was the one offered to all student leaders from P3 onwards.
I could be mistaken, afterall you are the Senior PH parent here.
SO .... Could Not Help U Here ....
AnyOne Out There Whose Child HAs Gone Thru the Course , Can Share?
:lol: :lol:[/quote]Hi .... for PH's TTLT ... it was offered to students selected only based on their GEP's 2nd screening test. I remembered getting a letter from the school stating that these are the top 2-3% after those selected GEPers, hence offered TTLT either English or Maths. My dd was offered TTLT English. It was fun and dd learnt many things... PH engaged outside parties to give trainings. Heard fr P tat more empahsis will be given this year to the TTLT's prog ... but yet to hear anything
thanks for the tip. buy already. The girl has been pestering me to let her try but has been baulking at the cost.Just Saw this On the GroupOn Coupon ....
Sounds FUN to Do Your Own Icing at BreadTalk ....
Now Offer at $9.90 only ....
Should B Good Bonding with Our Kids .... -
Looks Like Brother Mark Understand ME Better -la! :celebrate: :celebrate:
ooi Trapwithin, why you drag php & I into the picture?markfch:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]After comfy scold me ... and funx scold markfch & php .. now we all :nailbite:
The post of PH has dropped
Please forgive us ... come back and post if not I got not leisure liao
Funx3 will never scold us, NEVER! She's our good sista :politebleah: .
\"Ta Shi Qing, Ma Shi Ai\" - (Pls Translate to Mandarin), Hitting Each Other is Closeness, Scolding Each Other is LOVE .... :love: :love:
Like Mark Say, We ONLY Hit (Oh SORRY, Should BE POKE! Ha HA ....) or Scold ppl we comfortable with ....
So IF I HIT / SCOLD too Hard this Time ....
:imsorry: php ....
:imsorry: Trapwithin (Hey Why Am I Saying Sorry to U? BLUR -liao ....)
But U Could Always Reciprocate the Next Time ....
\"Fang-Ma-Kuo-Lai\" .... Hee-Hee, Mark, Your Horsey Making His Appearance Again!....
On one hand, don't wish ds to be so good and end up in competitive tt with its 3 times a week practice. On the other hand, bought this bat so that I can spar with him (hopefully once a week) to help him improve his tt skills.
Mark, U Really R Counting Your Chicken .... Errrrrrrrr .... Maybe Baby Horsey's ....
Just 2 Weeks into tt, and U R Worried your ds Make it to school Team ....
Tsk Tsk ....
Oh Calligraphy Only Once a Week Only -le .... And Can Compete Even With Stickman Figure ....
Hmmmmmmm .... He May Win on Originality ....
Ha Ha ....
[/quote]You all mean ... I am the only one kenna scolding
no lah .. Just that suddenly so quiet mah
Thank u for ur well wishes. Dh is in charge of ds1 these few days. Sigh, he is the L-F type too, so have no idea abt the bklist thingy :roll:
Mrsbongz:
Thank u for ur well wishes. Dh is in charge of ds1 these few days. Sigh, he is the L-F type too, so have no idea abt the bklist thingy :roll:
Ooooooooooh, U Mean Our L-F Club Gonna Have Its First Male Member?
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
Actually, Would Have Thought More Male R L-F than Female ....
Hee - Hee
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.