If you could, would you decide on a 3rd child?
Aaah twinklejoy, do you know that i used to be the only joker here when
Kiasuparents first started... when only ghosts loomed the ghost town... :idea:
Aaahhhh but now... :idea: ... there are many of us jokers to go around!
I was merely replying to Gecko's post on his difficulty of getting up during his
8-mth old daughter's bath time after squatting down... :lol: ... goes to say tt
i FULLY understand how he feels. Literally. -
I like the way you put words together. It'd bring smile to my nerves tight facial muscles. Humour indeed!Aaah twinklejoy, do you know that i used to be the only joker here when
Kiasuparents first started... when only ghosts loomed the ghost town... :idea:
Aaahhhh but now... :idea: ... there are many of us jokers to go around!
I was merely replying to Gecko's post on his difficulty of getting up during his
8-mth old daughter's bath time after squatting down... :lol: ... goes to say tt
i FULLY understand how he feels. Literally.
and reading up your posts in all abt montessori, lagi funny sometimes!
Pei fu pei fu! :rahrah: :rahrah:
not to mention..you are a mummy of 2 kids + a baby! :udawoman:
no. 4 next year?? :evil: :evil: -
lol wat if the dragon year is just round the corner :evil: :evil:[/quote]Hey, my older one is a Dragon kid...Year 2000. Honestly I regretted having a child during the 'hot' year...fight for schools, PSLE competition etc etc...too much competition.janet_lee88:
[quote=\"Funz\"]While others are considering whether to have #3, I am coming to terms with not having #3.
I won't even consider...it's just too challenging to have #3, the education is just too challenging and expensive. -
no...no...no, thanks.janet_lee88:
Hey, my older one is a Dragon kid...Year 2000. Honestly I regretted having a child during the 'hot' year...fight for schools, PSLE competition etc etc...too much competition.
Then must have deja vu another dragon kid
My son is 12 next year, daughter will be 8.
Forgot to add this, I'll be 40 next year. Don't quite fancy the idea of hitting 50 and still have to coach child in primary school. -
Forgot to add this, I'll be 40 next year. Don't quite fancy the idea of hitting 50 and still have to coach child in primary school.
I am doing just that, hor. Alamak, I'll be past 50 already when my youngest does his PSLE in 2020! -
I am doing just that, hor. Alamak, I'll be past 50 already when my youngest does his PSLE in 2020!
Me too! -
Sorry ladies...it's not easy to have #3 for me. I'm struggling with 2 as it is.
I am doing just that, hor. Alamak, I'll be past 50 already when my youngest does his PSLE in 2020!janet_lee88:
Forgot to add this, I'll be 40 next year. Don't quite fancy the idea of hitting 50 and still have to coach child in primary school. -
Maybe they should tweak the housing rules:
- Can own 2 HDB flats if you have 3 kids.Singaporeans sure will reproduce!!! -
Sorry ladies...it's not easy to have #3 for me. I'm struggling with 2 as it is.[/quote]I never said I liked it.
I am doing just that, hor. Alamak, I'll be past 50 already when my youngest does his PSLE in 2020!phankao:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]
Forgot to add this, I'll be 40 next year. Don't quite fancy the idea of hitting 50 and still have to coach child in primary school.
DesertWind:
Don't complain.phankao:
I am doing just that, hor. Alamak, I'll be past 50 already when my youngest does his PSLE in 2020!
Me too!
I will probably be the oldest dad around when DD2 enters Pri 1!
If I don't kick the bucket before that!
Gecko
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.