CNY - do you look forward to it?
Sun_2010:
You crack me up larr, Sun_2010! :rotflmao:tankee:
Reunion Dinner 1 completed .. *burp* :oops:
So going jogging or not tmr :nunchuk: -
auntieM:
My DS had a bad fall and kena put on liquid/bland diet for two weeks ..
auntieM:
Oh dear.. :hugs:DS has gone back to school and doing okay.. I started feeding him solids like how dolphins get fed... He opens his mouth and I aim and throw in.. ..just to avoid chewing with the front teeth...

What a thing to happen at this time of the festive period!
I sincerely hope your DS is recovering well and not too cranky..
Oh dear.. here i am.. can imagine how painful that is.. :snuggles:
:hugs: for DS. :hugs: -
Anyway, am glad is almost over with uncontrolled eating and drinking (softdrinks LAH) during the past few days.

I controlled my EATING but still meals are not the norm during CNY…not the simple home-cooked fare. So 2moro I will have to walk extra after sending son to school.
Still have one and a half bottle of pineapple tarts left, look like have to take two each for breakfast so as to finish it.
Thanks buds :hugs:.. ..all's well liao..

So? :evil: how many kg have you gained during these few days? :evil:
I gained 1.5kg
:oops: -
I can feel it, no need to weigh...that would be more depressing seeing the extra in black and white.So? :evil: how many kg have you gained during these few days? :evil:
I gained 1.5kg
:oops:
Hahahah,we will definately SLIM DOWN, when the school reopen.
rgdsjanet_lee88:
I can feel it, no need to weigh...that would be more depressing seeing the extra in black and white.tankee:
So? :evil: how many kg have you gained during these few days? :evil:
I gained 1.5kg
:oops:
Hi Hi,
I must give myself a pat on my own back because this year I have been most efficient with the mandarin oranges ie. by today, I have used up all and no more wastage like in the past full of rotting kum in my fridge! :rahrah:
Last time I believe I bought one large box of ordinary quality kum and another box of nice and expensive ponkan. This year, I only bought a grand total of 18 oranges for CNY use, hee..hee!
Having said that, actually I still have a couple of visitation to my friends' house next Sunday. No more kum how? Perhaps will borrow some from my mother. :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.