S6169

Trapwithin:

I read from the sch mag that this TTLT programme is reserved for the top 20 plus students in PH. It's like the top half of the best class in P4.

A casual reading of the last 2 pages revealed that so many of you are parents of 陪华精英 😓 . And I think I also know at least 3 of next year batch of 精英.

In the company of giants, think I better don't talk so much from today onwards ...... 👅

Parents here are concern parents ... Involved parents ...
      Involved parents monitors ... So sure produce 精英 😉

and all kiasu parents here are 陪读精英 😄

php

S6169:
        Trapwithin:

[quote=\"markfch\"]I read from the sch mag that this TTLT programme is reserved for the top 20 plus students in PH. It's like the top half of the best class in P4.

A casual reading of the last 2 pages revealed that so many of you are parents of 陪华精英 😓 . And I think I also know at least 3 of next year batch of 精英.

In the company of giants, think I better don't talk so much from today onwards ...... 👅

Parents here are concern parents ... Involved parents ...
        Involved parents monitors ... So sure produce 精英 😉

and all kiasu parents here are 陪读精英 :D[/quote]haha... good one...

markfch

S6169:

Not to mention that there are a lot of undercover kiasu parents lurking around serving as 秘密陪读精英 :lol: .

Better call it a day now before tio suan again from bro you-know-who again.

Happy Mama

I read from the sch mag that this TTLT programme is reserved for the top 20 plus students in PH. It's like the top half of the best class in P4.

brother, what 陪华精英? should be 培华精英 。。。。

Wow, I didn't even realise this... Hahaha!! I was still thinking what cheng yu markfch was using.. :oops:

Happy Mama

S6169:

Not to mention that there are a lot of undercover kiasu parents lurking around serving as 秘密陪读精英 :lol: .

Better call it a day now before tio suan again from bro you-know-who again.

:? Who can it be? Not many Daddies around here... 😉 😉

Happy Mama

Next year, we already have a few confirmed GEPers who will leave us... or have they already left us?? 😢

So that leaves just us around... 😉

markfch

Next year, we already have a few confirmed GEPers who will leave us... or have they already left us?? 😢

Erm, actually to many of us your dd is also one of those confirmed GEPers leh. Ok now that you know it, you stress of not? :evil:

Funx3

Wah Like That We ALL Better Quick-Quick Talk Many-Many to Get ALL these MASTERS to REVEAL ALL Possible SECRET Weapons They Have Before they Leave US ....
                    😉 😉

Happy Mama

Erm, actually to many of us your dd is also one of those confirmed GEPers leh. Ok now that you know it, you stress of not? :evil:

Eh, my DD? No la... Most of the GEPers come from Rby 9 la.

I'm eyeing TTLT. Hehehee... 🙏

Happy Mama

Wah Like That We ALL Better Quick-Quick Talk Many-Many to Get ALL these MASTERS to REVEAL ALL Possible SECRET Weapons They Have Before they Leave US ....
                        😉 😉

Funx3, you've got about 7-8 months to \"squeeze\" out tips from the experts. Heehee... :lol: :lol: Quick quick!!! :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 701 / 2049

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo