Rated S for Scary - About fengshui and supernatural stuff

814 Posts 105 Posters 366.4k Views 1 Watching

Demon-ish face... check... :scared:

Green-ish... check... :scared:

Devil-ish horns... check... :scared:

Left eye looking upwards... check... :scared:

Fangs... hmmm... negative... :roll:

But i do think it is actually a form of
      impression of a person's face deflected
      on the lensens, in my opinion.. and the
      particular person featured is also within
      the surroundings or within the group... 😐

smurf

I can't c a thing. :roll:

• E Offline
          en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

[quote]But i do think it is actually a form of

on the lensens, in my opinion.. and the
          the surroundings or within the group... [/quote]No Ang Moh green eyes relatives came over during that short meet up le. Everyone was in the photos except the camera man that is dh.
          [quote]I can't c a thing. [/quote]Not sure if it is the computer resolution set. When I view youtube via laptop, it is not as clear as when I view it via desktop.

• E Offline

Continuation of story in KL. Back in March, I was supposed to meet up my youngest cousin at her place. But a call was made by her elder sister saying that she was seriously ill. Little did I know that her illness was actually her being possessed by lady in red. The video clip taken by neighbor shows her eyes rolling up, speaking in a different voice, screaming saying she was pin to the bed.

After assurance by the elder cousin that the possessed cousin has since been cured but now suffers from back bone ligament (she can’t move, just lie down flat on the bed), we as a family decided to visit her.

During the meet up, we decided to have dinner there (it was around 8 pm). I was busy with my niece (same age as me) in the kitchen preparing dinner. Dd was about to enter the kitchen when I told her to take off her sock and place it in her shoes at the front door. Dd did as told and walk back to the kitchen. On her way back to the kitchen, she has to pass by two rooms. One is occupied by my sick cousin and the other one is a guest room. Dd upon seeing a lady in red with back facing her (hunch posture) in the semi dark guest room, said "hello" thinking that was my niece. The lady in red head turned ever so slowly which makes dd decided something not right there. True enough, she found my niece with me in the kitchen. She did not utter her fear nor suspicion until we reached Singapore days later.

But i do think it is actually a form of

on the lenses, in my opinion.. and the
              the surroundings or within the group...
              EN:
              No Ang Moh green eyes relatives came over during that short meet up le. Everyone was in the photos except the camera man that is dh.
              Hehehee.. :lol: Funny ah you!
              The deflection in pictures sometimes
              cause funny illusions on our pictures..
              like my hubs night marathon pictures
              looked like he was on fire! The yellow
              lights created fiery flames below his feet
              up to his thigh and also like some lightning
              flashes behind his feet! :shock:

So the greenish devil could have been someone
              who was reflected in the lens during the time the
              picture was taken... WITH some distortion in shape
              colour or size. 😐

RRMummy

winth:
                HI RRMummy,

do you see any eyes?

I try to squint my eyes very hard, but i just see whitish translucent ball.
                But actually I dun dare to share this photo with DS1, afraid he'll see it.
                Hi Winth, bo leh, didn't see a thing... but from what EN zoom in them make it clearer..

Just from the descriptions you guys are saying, it's already very creepy...

RRMummy

flashes behind his feet! :shock:
                  May be your hubs learnt the fiery-run kungfu of some-sort from Dragonball master without you knowing?! 😛 😛 😛

Hehe buds hubs, just joking ah, don't :torchme: me ok? 😉

But really congrats on the completion. 42km woh!! :faint:

• E Offline

[quote]Hehehee.. Funny ah you!

The deflection in pictures sometimes
                    flashes behind his feet! [/quote]It's not easy to capture good photograph at night. Night photography will need camera stand & some use double flash. It is known to create long streak of lights for a moving objects when taken at night.

That picture was taken in the late afternoon around 4pm. Might be a reflection from the tv or may be dust.

I had barbecue on a boat last Sunday night celebrating Father's Day in advance. The boat has anchored in the middle of the sea (it was dark with no other boat/ship in sight). In the picture, can be seen so many orbs of different sizes just outside the boat. I do hope that's dust or reflection from water man. There's only 10 of us against so many circles. :!:

winth

Something not so creepy:

Parents plus (usual) brother arranged to have supper at their friend’s shop (after operating hours) bec the shop assistant (let’s call her J) strike TOTO and wanted to treat all of them with da-pao and wine session. Also after that, burn offerings to J’s mum (to celebrate her TOTO win).

When brother went in, he stopped and ask, "You guys asked me here to see ‘things’ one huh?"
                      Parents, "No lar, where got so free, ask you to come here and help burn offerings later lar."
                      Brother, "J, your mum is here!"

J was so thrilled and happy that her mum’s here, and seated (at the place brother pointed out), she put all the packed food in front of the ‘empty’ seat for her mother. She was too excited to eat.

So my brother became the translator liao, bec I just got to know from my parents, he not only could see, he could hear too… (the other language) Well, just think of him as the ‘Ghost Whisperer’.

J then popped out a sudden question, "Ma, you got receive all the money I burnt for you or not?" (Bec she just dreamt of her mum not having any $ to spend, which was why tonight she planned to burn offerings).

Then my brother said, "Bo, never receive a single cent."

J was starting to get jumpy, "How come? I burn every year ma…" Almost same like my aunt’s situation lar… which was in my previous posts.

So, they then taught J the ‘correct method’ to burn, blah blah blah…

J asked again, "Did you manage to find pa and cher (sister)?"

My brother answered, "Cannot find them."

Something funny here:
                      J suggested, "You let me strike big time TOTO/4D, I buy you and pa and cher a place to put your ashes together."

Brother then said, "Can, must wait. Very long queue."

winth:
                        ... Brother then said, \"Can, must wait. Very long queue.\"

:? Buy 4D/Toto in the other world also must queue arh?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 26 / 82

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        ResilienceR
                        Resilience