How to cook nice meals
Ya lor, silly me... :oops: :oops:
that's my usual way too, but happy mama, happily shopping for all the other ingredients and in the end forget the \"lead character\"jtoh:
haha! I will buy mei cai first before buying other ingredients. That way won't forget.
:lol: -
Wow! Looks so delicious! :drool: :drool:The other time when I submitted my home-cooked recipe : Mei Cai Kou Rou (ζ’ θζ£θ),
no photos to go with it as i did not cook this dish.
Today, happened to cook this dish, manage to take a photo of it.
Here it goesβ¦β¦.Enjoy your E-Lunch or E-dinner, goes perfectly well with a bowl of steamed rice. :love:
http://postimage.org/image/1yd5mr0o4/
YUMMY YUMMY !!!! -
schweppes:
hehe.....thanks schweppes
Wow... looks very yummy Angmum. I can almost imagine the smell and taste as I'm eating this with rice :drool: :drool:
Wish I'm having this for dinner tonite. Still don't know what to cook for dinner tonite

today, my gal happen to be able to come back for lunch (most of the days, she will need to take lunch in sch)
i din expect she could eat that much of rice, becos got her fav dish.....
still dunno what to cook for dinner ???.....bake a big loaf of bread lorr.... :lol: -
thanks happy mama.
Wow! Looks so delicious! :drool: :drool:
when will yr turn to cook it ??
Ya lor, silly me... :oops: :oops:[/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol:
that's my usual way too, but happy mama, happily shopping for all the other ingredients and in the end forget the \"lead character\"Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
haha! I will buy mei cai first before buying other ingredients. That way won't forget.
:lol: -
nvm lahβ¦.at least u manage to cook the ζ£θ, and u and yr family liked it
Ya lor, silly me... :oops: :oops:
Wah!! Nice! I'm hungry already.The other time when I submitted my home-cooked recipe : Mei Cai Kou Rou (ζ’ θζ£θ),
no photos to go with it as i did not cook this dish.
Today, happened to cook this dish, manage to take a photo of it.
Here it goesβ¦β¦.Enjoy your E-Lunch or E-dinner, goes perfectly well with a bowl of steamed rice. :love:
http://postimage.org/image/1yd5mr0o4/
YUMMY YUMMY !!!! -
hi jtoh....dun just :lol: , start cooking....keke
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
No, must have steamed buns with your lovely mei cai. Looks so good.
hehe.....thanks schweppesschweppes:
Wow... looks very yummy Angmum. I can almost imagine the smell and taste as I'm eating this with rice :drool: :drool:
Wish I'm having this for dinner tonite. Still don't know what to cook for dinner tonite

today, my gal happen to be able to come back for lunch (most of the days, she will need to take lunch in sch)
i din expect she could eat that much of rice, becos got her fav dish.....
still dunno what to cook for dinner ???.....bake a big loaf of bread lorr.... :lol: -
thanks jtoh....this dish will make most of us eat more bowls of rice
Wah!! Nice! I'm hungry already.
Good for fattening up the kids :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.