Mummy 25hourmaid
BigDevil:
Thanks, no time to read through all 60 pages. Is it \"innocent\"? If it is, I will go move it to Playground after this.No need search, I found liao....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8139
My goodness, :oops: :oops: I didnโt expect myself to be LLLS to this extent! I donโt believe what I am typing! :oops: :oops:
On 16 December 2010, my first anniversary in KSP, I achieved my GMVI. :celebrate:
On 27 January 2011, I achieved my GMVII.
And on 22 February 2011, I achieved my GMVIII. :oops:
Donโt tell me I will be posting a similar message sometime in March? :lol:
This is unbelievable, but my special thanks must go to my cyber friends who have been supporting me relentlessly the last couple of days as I marched towards GMVIII. :celebrate:
:thankyou: Happy Mama, jtoh, Schweppes, Augmum, qms, BigD, LKVM and last but not least, BlurBee! :love: :love:
My medal today would not have been possible without the support from all of you! :love:
Special :thankyou: to Chief and the other two founders too for setting up this wonderful site. I am here to stay, thatโs for sure! :cheeky: -
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: maid on the promotion to GM8!
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
:thankyou: Busymom! You are very fast!

Rarely got the opportunity to catch that, better be fast!
Busymom:
Rarely got the opportunity to catch that, better be fast!

Haha, I know what you mean!
This type of opportunity does not happen often, that you are at the right thread at the right time! :lol:
actually, I was at the playground and noted you are 2 posts away from GM8. Next moment, you are at 8000, so I know where to find you lohโฆ hee.
Busymom:
actually, I was at the playground and noted you are 2 posts away from GM8. Next moment, you are at 8000, so I know where to find you loh... hee.
But I would still say that you are very sharp! :celebrate: -
Busymom:
Before I congratulate Maid, I must FIRST :congrats: Busymom for being the first to congratulate Maid. :dancing::congrats: :congrats: :congrats: maid on the promotion to GM8!
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
Teeheeeheee...
:congrats: Maid on your speedy promo. U very fast leh. :ugogirl:
:thankyou: for being such a wonderful cyberfren :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.