Although I had a relatively easy time during my elder boy's P5 and P6 years, reading all the present P5 n P6 discussions is starting to scare me
All the best to the current P5 n P6 kids :hugs:
Hv bn walking my p4 boy to the sch gate n as expected, I nagged him to check and check. :xedfingers: -
Tks! We r counting downAlthough I had a relatively easy time during my elder boy's P5 and P6 years, reading all the present P5 n P6 discussions is starting to scare me
my younger dd is havin a much easier life ... She said poor jie jie stil has exams on thur. Luckily dis year's higher chin started earlier, if not mayb her exams wld hv ended only on fri. -
I bugged him to go to bed last night. He had problems waking up this morn...expected lah.
Poor thing, bet he has to take nap later to charge batt....
Yesterday mine came back from sch, and still wanna play soccer to 'release stress'....this mummy said I rather they take a nap and recharge ....both insisted so what can mummy said, \"Play hard and Study Harder\" will bounce back to my ears, as they normally hear what this mummy said lor..... :love: -
periwinklejoy:
Yes Maths paper 2 ending at 1pm today....our P5 n P6 kids still struggling now ...good luck kids :love:
Tks! We r counting downJennifer:
Although I had a relatively easy time during my elder boy's P5 and P6 years, reading all the present P5 n P6 discussions is starting to scare me
my younger dd is havin a much easier life ... She said poor jie jie stil has exams on thur. Luckily dis year's higher chin started earlier, if not mayb her exams wld hv ended only on fri.
This mummy 'warn' DS1 last night Maths 'might' be a killer paper, so watch out ....who knows , let's hear from the horses mouths soon
I am just waiting for 8th March to see what were the 'killer' areas.
Janet_lee88, why do you say 8 March? Is this the date when all results will be released? I was hoping DD's teacher would be able to finish marking within these few days. Can't wait to see how she performs, and where all her careless mistakes are.
For English paper, she already said she has a few mistakes. :stupid:
Yea stated in the school calendar ...janet_lee88:
I am just waiting for 8th March to see what were the 'killer' areas.
Janet_lee88, why do you say 8 March? Is this the date when all results will be released? I was hoping DD's teacher would be able to finish marking within these few days. Can't wait to see how she performs, and where all her careless mistakes are.
8th March - papers given back
11th March - Meet the parents. -
Trapwithin:
Yea stated in the school calendar ...Happy Mama:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"] I am just waiting for 8th March to see what were the 'killer' areas.
11th March - Meet the parents.[/quote]Oh I see, thanks... and alamak, I was supposed to be out of L-F Club... :stupid: :stupid: -
My dd says math super tough.
periwinklejoy:
Yea, My Gal Commented on this a couple of Days ago after the HCL papers last Fri,
my younger dd is havin a much easier life ... She said poor jie jie stil has exams on thur. Luckily dis year's higher chin started earlier, if not mayb her exams wld hv ended only on fri.
\"For Once, We Will End on the Same Day as the Rest of the School and Have This Friday Free! Yeah!\"
:lol: :lol: -
Oh I see, thanks... and alamak, I was supposed to be out of L-F Club... :stupid: :stupid:[/quote]Alamak, U Only Hear the Good things, Don't U?
Yea stated in the school calendar ...Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
11th March - Meet the parents.
Mark Has Changed ALL the Hinges to L-F Club Already ....
No Wonder U :stupid: :stupid: Your Head So Often ....
Hee Hee ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.