Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Thank you, Muffins dearest.. :please:
Frankly, i cannot be bothered with em' stretch marks. :roll:
Whichever cream that says they can reduce or remove..
Loada crap! :laugh:
But i do hope to maintain a reasonably healthy weight and
hopefully a figure to go with it too, instead of just straight
all the way top to bottom. :rotflmao:
Haven't seen you around of late. Homework driving you :siao:? -
plum-cake:
Hi Buds. Thanks for sharing all thoes blogs. wonderful. :love: Keep up your good work! :celebrate:
You are welcome, plum-cake.. :hugs:
Thank you for appreciating my sharings.. :love:
The affirmation keeps me wanting to share more..
raynreg:
:congrats: buds and buds_hubs :rahrah:
raynreg:
Yes he did fumble with that! :laugh:
:? delivered on 29/12 @1816hrs. Haha...bud-hubs must have been too happy that his fingers mess it up a littleLKVM:
Then I did few dig and I found this
28 Dec 2010 - 1:27am buds hubs Is a proud father of a newborn baby boy.. Buds has successfully delivered on 29/12/10 @1816hrs.
:congrats: for a boy, buds I told ya u are having a boy
You're right... too excited liao. Still excited in fact..
Always excited about whether his son poos anot..
What colour the poo is.. How he sleeps..? :lol:
I asked why he doesn't ask me all those? :rotflmao:hquek:
Thank you, hquek dearie.. :snuggles::congrats: buds & buds_hubs!!! :congrats:
DesertWind:
Aaaww, DesertWind.. thank you. :love::congrats: Buds & Buds-Hubs! :celebrate:
Andaiz:
Congratulations, buds and buds_hub! Woohoo, way to go!
Yeeeaaah.. way to go uh? :evil:
No more crap with the other side of the \"law\" if ya noe wat i mean..
Thanks for the wishes, sista! :celebrate:ksme:
Thank you, ksme.. :please: ... and i DID get enuff rest. Hubs took:congrats: on your new baby boy! Hope you are getting enough rest.
extended leave to care for me during confinement and worked the
house like clockwork! :salute: But he :faint: right after washing up
after dinner. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Couldn't have recovered fast without his sincere help with literally
everything.. :love:tree nymph:
Thank you for sharing our happiness, tree nymph.. so sweet of you.. :please::congrats: log in just in time to see the good news!!!
so happy for you buds!!! hooray! -
auntieM:
:congrats: real big time to buds and hubs! Take good care! :celebrate:
Yeah! :celebrate: Big time awrite! I had good care! :celebrate:plum-cake:
Yes Yes plum-cake... it IS a boy! :lol: Thank u for your wishes!oh boy! oh boy! oh boy! Hoooray!
Congrats buds! Take care! :snuggles:
KoalaMummy:
Thank you, KoalaMummy! Your nick reminds me of the koala my new:congrats: on your new baby boy! :congrats: :celebrate:
baby is trying to be.. Hahahaa! :lol:Brenda10:
Thank you, Brenda10! :please: Hope can close shop...:congrats: on your new baby boy!
Thanks, tankee! :celebrate:just heard :oops:
:congrats:
:celebrate:Mrs Ang:
My first reaction when i read this...Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Buds!!
Was... :rotflmao:
Why?
For the 1st time, and in cyberspace no less...
Buds_hubs gotta take on my surname! :laugh:
Cute lar you, Mrs Ang!
Thanks for the wishes! :celebrate:Busymom:
:boogie: :dancing: Dancing the dance with ya okie, Busymom! :boogie: :dancing::congrats: :congrats: :congrats: for a baby boy!!!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
So happy for both you and bud_hubs. :celebrate:
Things are finally looking up for us..
Thanks for being around when i needed someone to lean on to.. :snuggles:
You've been busy again, uh, BUSYmom? :lol:jedamum:
Thank you jedamum.. :celebrate:congrats buds and buds_hubs!!!!!
And now i get to experience your experience in raising boys!
Thank you Way2GO! :celebrate::congrats: :congrats:
to d proud parents of a new baby boy.
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
May need your guidance on raising boys.. :evil:
Since you have 2!
jnj0910:
Thanks, jnj0910! :celebrate;congratulations buds on your new baby!!
i m sure you'll manage with all your experience
all the best!

I dun think it'd be the same this time cos it's my first boy!
But i'll learn as i go along and learn from parents here as well. :love:Poohbear:
Cheers! :celebrate::congrats:
schellen:
Yumcha it is, schellen! :celebrate::congrats: buds and buds_hubs!
buds, i shall be very patient and wait for our yumcha session next year. you must bring baby hor, and i'll bring mine. (i think her cheeks will still be chubby enough for you to pinch when you finally see her. jedamum can test for you meanwhile.
)
Naah.. i'll bite hers while you pinch my boi's.. :laugh:nmhmum:
Thank you, nmhmum! :celebrate::congrats: to buds and buds_hub !

RRMummy:
Thanks, sista! :celebrate::congrats: buds, buds_hubs and families on your new bundle of joy!!
So little boi has who's eyes?
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
Little boi has daddy's eyes.. :please:
Big.. brown.. only ah-boi's one got twinkle..
Miss ya! :hugs: Been busy uh?
rocklee:
Thank you, dearie! Keep in touch ya!
He sure did.. :love: Thanks, ksi! :celebrate::congrats: buds n buds_hub! Santa certainly bless u w what u ask for. What a merry Christmas indeed!!!

:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:Luvkid:
Thanks, Luvkid! :celebrate::congrats: buds & buds_hub.
U guys gonna get busy....Rest well , take care.
Busy? You too... very soon, uh?
I'm well rested and well cared for.. :please:
So far, not extremely busy......... yet.
:celebrate:markfch:
Yarr leh.. :lol: No need to yaya-papaya, bro.. :evil::Ah boi issit? Now buds you can yaya-papaya in front of you-know-who oredi (joking joking).
The actions oredi spoken louder than the words of you-know-who-oredi.. :laugh:
Now... her silence is golden wor. :lol:markfch:
Too late to give u number?:Ok pls provide us with the 4D number to buy. This afternoon's iPad auction I lost out to tankee by a margin approx. like the width of the Red Sea.
I missed the auction!!!
Was knocked out flat after delivering this babe! :faint:
Out of breath!
Bought oredi bah?:So now in need of some quick cash to buy one myself

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.