Mrsbongz

this Pei Hwa thread probably needs only two weeks to get to 1,000 pages, at the rate it is growing ...

This PH family very close knitted hor.

haha, wow, today the pages are really fast!! don think we will hit 1000 so soon ba.. iirc, usually this thread is quiet during holidays too...

Hopefully all parents can rest n enjoy the march holidays before the rush to SA1!!

BTw, can i confirm that no school on the 11th? bcos it's meet the parents only? don't understand what the letter implies.. DS insist that still have to go school 'to play only, no teaching' :?

php

Mrsbongz:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]this Pei Hwa thread probably needs only two weeks to get to 1,000 pages, at the rate it is growing ...

This PH family very close knitted hor.

haha, wow, today the pages are really fast!! don think we will hit 1000 so soon ba.. iirc, usually this thread is quiet during holidays too...

Hopefully all parents can rest n enjoy the march holidays before the rush to SA1!!

BTw, can i confirm that no school on the 11th? bcos it's meet the parents only? don't understand what the letter implies.. DS insist that still have to go school 'to play only, no teaching' :?[/quote]no school on that day...the teacher will allocate a 10-min time slot for you...you can attend with or without your kid....

Mrsbongz

thanks php, i thought so too, guess ds just wants to go play with his frensโ€ฆ :S

might as well bring him to the art exhibit!

Trapwithin

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"IJJ\"]
            :lol: :lol: Mine did. I drink bird nest. ๐Ÿ˜Ž She loves the taste, so exam, a good chance to drink it.

Mine do not like Essence of Chicken .. No Pao Sen as well ... so do not know what to give her to boost her energy level. ๐Ÿ˜ž
            She looks tired the last 2 days.

Ice Cream? Choc Mousse Cake?[/quote]Dark Choco .... Now I know why you recommend the above. :celebrate:

Trapwithin

IJJ:

[quote=\"markfch\"] Full of enthusiasm, ds volunteered to answer and blurted out 'Charity'. :laugh:

Wow...this one got lots of potential.

hahaha.....jia-lat liao, like father like son....the father must have brainwashed his ds with the word \"Charity\" everyday....[/quote]But new system Liao ... Now is number time. But not 1 ... Must be 9 or 10 ๐Ÿ˜‰

Trapwithin

dsmoo:

Hi.. i'm new here.. my DD is in Int 8.. like to chk do the teacher inform us if they give them test? or they just give them test every now & then??

If you're talking about CL spelling test, Wong laoshi will inform in advance. For EL spelling test, it's defaulted to every Wed.

For HYPY, they do have regular exercises to do weekly but I don't really consider that as test. I do not know of any other tests being conducted.

Wow term 1 you already know your ds work so well.
                Term 1 I still blur blur

Trapwithin

[quote=\"lizhi\"]
                  I found 20% discount in IMM guardian, i bought BRAND'Sยฎ ALPHAS (BRAND'Sยฎ AlphaMynd DHA + Taurine) for my dd ๐Ÿ˜› :oops: , and i bought two bottles vit B complex for myself. :oops:

Ok, I will go Guardian tomorrow to grab the Yellow and Orange ones (don't know the names la) to standby for SA1 and SA2. Hahaha!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks for informing, Lizhi.

Hello, i think you need to buy more...besides SA1 and SA2, your dd still has GEP round 1 and round 2....[/quote]Don't stress her ๐Ÿ˜‰ but round 2 and SA2 is very very close.

Happy Mama

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"IJJ\"]
                    Wow...this one got lots of potential.

hahaha.....jia-lat liao, like father like son....the father must have brainwashed his ds with the word \"Charity\" everyday....

But new system Liao ... Now is number time. But not 1 ... Must be 9 or 10 ๐Ÿ˜‰[/quote]The bigger a number, the better. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Trapwithin

lizhi:

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]Tmr last paper :celebrate:

Anyone going to the Genghis Khan exhibition?

What's that? sounds very good! :love: free or not?

at Marina Bay Sands ....Art Science Museum ?[/quote]Even if free, parking at MBS also can kill

Happy Mama

Trapwithin:

Hello, i think you need to buy more...besides SA1 and SA2, your dd still has GEP round 1 and round 2....

Don't stress her ๐Ÿ˜‰ but round 2 and SA2 is very very close.

Ya la, but since Lizhi and IJJ both said that Singaporeans will be entitled to take GEP Round 1, that means my DD qualifies lor.. so no need to worry about Round 1. As for Round 2... Haizzz...

I take things one step at a time. Target SA1 first then we'll see how. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 840 / 2049