Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
:drool: :drool: aiyoh.. ...your little Prince is really cute!

Thanks auntieM! :celebrate:
He's even waaayyy cuter now with
all the marshmallows everywhere.. :love: -
Oh yes, now u r closer to it. :rubhands:BlurBee:
Finally the photos of the prince. :love:
If you drop by Causeway Point again, you can test his marshmallow
for yourself, BlurBee... and you and your DD can go shopping again!
Will arrange.
Adoi buds, your handsome little prince is so.......handsome-cute wor! :love:
I like his double eyelid lines..he has double eyelid hor? ! :love: :love: -
Thank you, twinklejoy. :love:
That's a new term... :idea:
... handsome-cute... :idea:
Yes, he has double eyelids, big round eyeballs, light
brown in colour like wearing contact lenses and a
sweet twinkle in them too.. like he's smiling with
his eyes. :please: -
wow, very soon this cute little prince is going to steel one gorgeous girl's heart.... :lol:
My only 1 wish is that he doesn't and won't break my heart...

cumon....don be a typical MIL mah.... :lol:
*nodding head* yes, yes, this one I can attest :love: :love:Happy Mama:
Hello Buds, your little Prince is so lovely and very handsome! ... and he's sleeping so soundly... :love: :love:
He slept really soundly everytime!
Even the nurses commented so...
that he's such a good baby for a boy. :love:
He is really a guai baby!!!
Buds,
This pix is a cutie. Here, he reminds me of your DD1, esp the nose and lips :celebrate: :celebrate: -
buds hubs:
Yes... thank you EVERYONE for all your well wishes and friendship.buds and I would like to thank each and everyone in KSP for your well wishes.
I shall let buds do the honour of posting the little prince's pic once she is ready...
:celebrate: Huat Ah!!
We feel so blessed for the baby and for friends like all of you around
albeit in cyberspace.. :lol:
I for one, feel loved and cared more than words can really express. :love:
Here's re-posting the official posting of our little prince.. :please:
*Cos the 1st posting cannot see picture* :oops: Paiseh.. :oops:
http://postimage.org/image/17xo3pps4/
And thanks to him (bf-ing), i've somewhat regained some of my figure back. :laugh:
http://postimage.org/image/182g3lt50/
For the weight went to his cheeks and marshmallow muscles.. :please:
Specially for qms, a slight side peek to the marshmallow.. sent to u liao..
Oooooohhhh CHIEFy!!!!! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Do i hear ka-ching? :evil:
Errr... :idea: ... do i get 8888KPs X 2... for 2 pictures? :lol:
No not typo. All this time i've been telling Chief that 888KP is
waaaaaaaaayyyyy too little for little bundles of joy awards. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
I mean c'mon... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php to conceive take time... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
... to carry take 9mths... http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/facebook-smileys.html
ya noe wat i mean, right.... right....? http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.