IJJ:
really? must go find out the membership price then to see if worth it.
I think you mean the green box (DHA & Taurine) and the orange box (Chewable C). Mine is constantly taking its DHA&Taurine as well as the Bilberry (purple box). As for Vit C, we take nature source from fruits and juices.Happy Mama:
Ok, I will go Guardian tomorrow to grab the Yellow and Orange ones (don't know the names la) to standby for SA1 and SA2. Hahaha!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for informing, Lizhi.
Just to share, if you want better than 20% discount, join its membership, you will be entitled to about 33% on your (or your children) birthday month. I usually stock up then.
Now...I hope they seriously considering me as their spokewomen. :lol: :lol: Way to my lifelong free supply. :celebrate: -
E3:
Thanks, Happy Mama. Apparently, I heard from her that a few of her classmates will be taking piano theory this Sat too![/quote]Then It's Gonna Like Having A Mini-Gathering For them ....Happy Mama:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]Anyway, after CA1, mine has one more to go, piano exam this sat. But that one, I leave it for her piano tr to worry.

All the best to your DD and E3's DD for their piano exams this Saturday! :celebrate:
Ice Cream Afterwards?
Anyway, ALL the Best To Your DD Piano Exam Too ....
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Then It's Gonna Like Having A Mini-Gathering For them ....
Thanks, Happy Mama. Apparently, I heard from her that a few of her classmates will be taking piano theory this Sat too!E3:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
All the best to your DD and E3's DD for their piano exams this Saturday! :celebrate:
Ice Cream Afterwards?
Anyway, ALL the Best To Your DD Piano Exam Too ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:[/quote]Ya, theory exams are always fun. A long long time ago, during my time, I was also very excited about it, as you get to meet most of your friends (even long time friends) in the exam hall.
Hi Bro Mark,
Got Lobang For U to Lose Weight ....
No Need To Torture the Horsey Any More!
Check This Out ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore?nlp=&CID=SG_CRM_228_0_0_0&utm_source=Deal_general_newsletter&utm_medium=All_Cities&utm_content=Initial_Version&utm_campaign=Varies
$40 for 4 Lessons in ....
POLE DANCING!
Good Deal, Right?
Errrrrrr .... As Long As U Don't Pull the Pole Down ....

Pole dancing?! Oh my!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Hi Bro Mark,
Check This Out ....
http://sg.mg60.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=4ji1ojt771q69
POLE DANCING!Good Deal, Right?

Trapwithin:
lol! Markfch, from what I hear from my ds, your ds is quite the solemn type (ie. read alot, play piano instead of catching type... hahah) , not surprised at his qns.. but it's good that he brings his qns to you, so you can have chance to mold his thinking
You read wrongly liao .. I rejected your order .. and put in a new order fro you.markfch:
Oh really? Calling Trapwithin, last order cancelled. I repeat last order cancelled
Pls tell ds to continue thinking of more chiem qns to ask me. DS likes to ask me qns about religion.
My standard reply is always 'How do I know, when you die you ask God yourself lah.' :lol: .
His qn so chiem .... I rather be the one asking him and not let him ask me
Oops Wrong Link ....Hi Bro Mark,
Check This Out ....
POLE DANCING!
Good Deal, Right?

See Below ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore?nlp=&CID=SG_CRM_228_0_0_0&utm_source=Deal_general_newsletter&utm_medium=All_Cities&utm_content=Initial_Version&utm_campaign=Varies -
pole dancing?!? hahaha oh the topics we talk about here⦠hahaha
Mrsbongz:
pole dancing?!? hahaha oh the topics we talk about here.. hahaha
Relax Relax Time Now, Right?
Think ALL Parents Here Sit Too Long for past Week Or So Already ....
Sure ALL BackSides Has Blossom Out of Proportion ....
Good Idea to TRY Something ....
Out of the BOX?
Hee Hee ....
Wow, look at the svelte figure of the model!Oops Wrong Link ....
See Below ....
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore?nlp=&CID=SG_CRM_228_0_0_0&utm_source=Deal_general_newsletter&utm_medium=All_Cities&utm_content=Initial_Version&utm_campaign=Varies
But, but with the size of my trunk, I scared when I dance later the instructor cannot find the pole how? :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.