Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
My only 1 wish is that he doesn't and won't break my heart...

cumon....don be a typical MIL mah.... :lol:
*nodding head* yes, yes, this one I can attest :love: :love:Happy Mama:
Hello Buds, your little Prince is so lovely and very handsome! ... and he's sleeping so soundly... :love: :love:
He slept really soundly everytime!
Even the nurses commented so...
that he's such a good baby for a boy. :love:
He is really a guai baby!!!
Buds,
This pix is a cutie. Here, he reminds me of your DD1, esp the nose and lips :celebrate: :celebrate: -
buds hubs:
Yes... thank you EVERYONE for all your well wishes and friendship.buds and I would like to thank each and everyone in KSP for your well wishes.
I shall let buds do the honour of posting the little prince's pic once she is ready...
:celebrate: Huat Ah!!
We feel so blessed for the baby and for friends like all of you around
albeit in cyberspace.. :lol:
I for one, feel loved and cared more than words can really express. :love:
Here's re-posting the official posting of our little prince.. :please:
*Cos the 1st posting cannot see picture* :oops: Paiseh.. :oops:
http://postimage.org/image/17xo3pps4/
And thanks to him (bf-ing), i've somewhat regained some of my figure back. :laugh:
http://postimage.org/image/182g3lt50/
For the weight went to his cheeks and marshmallow muscles.. :please:
Specially for qms, a slight side peek to the marshmallow.. sent to u liao..
Oooooohhhh CHIEFy!!!!! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Do i hear ka-ching? :evil:
Errr... :idea: ... do i get 8888KPs X 2... for 2 pictures? :lol:
No not typo. All this time i've been telling Chief that 888KP is
waaaaaaaaayyyyy too little for little bundles of joy awards. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
I mean c'mon... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php to conceive take time... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
... to carry take 9mths... http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/facebook-smileys.html
ya noe wat i mean, right.... right....? http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html -
plum-cake:
:whut: Dun get you? :?
What has being MIL gotta do with that?
It doesn't need to take a girl to break a mother's heart is it?
I meant it in general lar you.. :rant:
Dun break my heart in any way. :please: -
Hello Buds, your little Prince is so lovely and very handsome! ... and he's sleeping so soundly... :love: :love:
He slept really soundly everytime!
Even the nurses commented so...
that he's such a good baby for a boy. :love:autumnbronze:
Hehee.. :hi5: Yeeeup, really gotta see to believe huh? :love:*nodding head* yes, yes, this one I can attest :love: :love:
He is really a guai baby!!!
He slept throughout our chitter-chatter the whole time! :lol:
Some of my guests even asked whether can pinch him to
hear him cry a bit... or at least wake him to see his eyes
open. :lol:autumnbronze:
:udawoman:Buds,
This pix is a cutie. Here, he reminds me of your DD1, esp the nose and lips :celebrate: :celebrate:
You belly observant, sista! :celebrate:
Yes yes! DD1's nose and lips definitely..
In fact all three of them has daddy's thin lips..
Cos he was sleeping mostly thru out your pop
over, you couldn't get to see the eyes.. He has
DD2's big brown eyes but with lighter shade of
brown. :please:
Both my DDs commented auntie autumnbronze
is very beautiful yah mummy? :snuggles:
And she is very very nice.. :love:
I agree. :celebrate: -
plum-cake:
:whut: Dun get you? :?
What has being MIL gotta do with that?
It doesn't need to take a girl to break a mother's heart is it?
I meant it in general lar you.. :rant:
Dun break my heart in any way. :please:
:siam: :peekaboo: -
hi buds
finally get to see yr handsome little prince, he is soooo cutie and adorable :love: -
Hahaa.. :lol: .. yah hor.. finally.. phew!

After i thanked everyone who took the trouble
to congratulate us for our newborn baby..
whom i shall call \"buds_chubs\" here on
KSP.
Yes! He's a super cutie! :please:
DD1 & DD2 never fails to say that each time
they wake up in the morning... and when they
come back from school... when they wake up from
their nap... :roll: ... and they'd ask me, \"Mom, have i
told you how cute he is?\" Oooh yes, you have girls...
and for the gazillion-th time too. :politebleah: -
Sorry lah... missed what you were writing... you avatar too humsup for me, I must close my eyes everytime I see your posts... Oooooohhhh CHIEFy!!!!! Do i hear ka-ching? :evil:
Errr... :idea: ... do i get 8888KPs X 2... for 2 pictures? :lol: ...
Er... ahem... based on our rule book:
+888 points for the Kiasu Baby Bonus for posting a picture of your newborn in your thread in the Newbie Forum within 1 month of birth
Your pictures posted after nearly 3 months leh... how? I leave it to the community to see if they think we should go lenient on you anot.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.