Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Liddat ah?
On account of her avatar, I support to give :rotflmao:ChiefKiasu:
Your pictures posted after nearly 3 months leh... how? I leave it to the community to see if they think we should go lenient on you anot.
Hokay lor.. as long get.
Btw, you no need close eye oso meh.. like u-noe-who..
On account of her avatar, I support to give :rotflmao:
On account of your response above, I can infer:
(a) you are a dude
(b) you prefer white to dark meat -
Chief,
Give lah .... please :please: :please:
That way she can set precedent for me
:lol: :lol: -
Yes, I support!
Chief, pan chan lah! Give buds the KPs, ok? You must be pro-family, too, in support of government's initiatives, right?
Me a white meat person? :rotflmao:
(a) you are a dude
With such enthusiastic support, we have no choice but to change our rules to 3 months instead of 1 month. Congratulations, buds

:congrats: buds!
Now, are you ready for the coming auction? :rubhands: -
Not just white. Apparently must also be tender, unadulterated, and unfettered.
Me a white meat person? :rotflmao:ChiefKiasu:
(a) you are a dude
Not just white. Apparently must also be tender, unadulterated, and unfettered. -
:congrats: buds.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.