Great. Let us know which day and perhaps we can watch this wonderful event through Channel 5, Channel 8 as well as Asia News Channel. :rahrah:No -la!
STAGE TOO SMALL ....
Must BE the Entire HALL ....
U HAve to Be there TOO ....
And Not Forgetting our Visitors like verykiasu2010, 25hourmaid, ....
And Errrrrrrrrrr ....
Our Guest of Honours, Chief Kiasu!

I Just Notice ....
As the saying goes...\"Don't put all your eggs into one basket\".....Funx3:
As For Happy Mama ....
She's Spreading her Wing VERY WIDE ....

U GrandMaster III Already -liao!
3000+ posts ....
Let Me See ....
3000+ POSTS = 3000+ EGGS
U Big EGG Importer -liao!
wow, this thread is going too fast to catch.

IJJ:
:? :?Funx3:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]Wow...so fast...we only have 100 pages to go to till the magic 1000!!! Well, next week school holiday starts...maybe will slow down abit. Definitely will hit before SA1.
How Come This Prediction Sounds So Familiar ....
Bro php, Why Huh?

:|[/quote]this show one thing - IJJ losing touch here....
Funx3, she can't catch this la.... -
Mrsbongz:
there will be a floor plan outside the hall, also one outside the GO....
LOL!!! I can just imagine other parents looking at these daddies with rose on their hands!! :lol: erm.. pple may get the wrong idea leh.. LOL!!Jennifer:
really ? so obiang leh.
I am still waiting to see what timing the FT assigns to decide if I can go with dh..
So if I don't bring ds, we have to go find the teachers ourselves? they will not be grouped by class? -
Wah bro php ....IJJ:
Wow...so fast...we only have 100 pages to go to till the magic 1000!!! Well, next week school holiday starts...maybe will slow down abit. Definitely will hit before SA1.
IJJ, is it you too long never visit this thread liao? you under estimate our power....i assure you, this weekend will hit 1000 pages.....
U R Getting Bolder in your Predictions!
Banking on our Hit Record of 24 pages per day, Right?
Or Gonna Surpass that and Hit a New Record this Week?
Mrsbongz:
For the past years, there was a whiteboard posted near the general office, listing the classes n teachers. Cant remember exactly did it mention where the teachers were posted- hall or classrooms. Your child's teacher is very likely to tell the class where to find the teachers.
LOL!!! I can just imagine other parents looking at these daddies with rose on their hands!! :lol: erm.. pple may get the wrong idea leh.. LOL!!Jennifer:
really ? so obiang leh.
I am still waiting to see what timing the FT assigns to decide if I can go with dh..
So if I don't bring ds, we have to go find the teachers ourselves? they will not be grouped by class?
In the hall, there were perfects to guide the parents to the waiting area (with some plastic chairs) for a particular teacher.
Usu. hv to meet the FT first becos the FT will pass the CA1 cohort/class statistics slip to the parents. -
Wah bro php ....php:
[quote=\"IJJ\"]Wow...so fast...we only have 100 pages to go to till the magic 1000!!! Well, next week school holiday starts...maybe will slow down abit. Definitely will hit before SA1.
IJJ, is it you too long never visit this thread liao? you under estimate our power....i assure you, this weekend will hit 1000 pages.....
U R Getting Bolder in your Predictions!
Banking on our Hit Record of 24 pages per day, Right?
Or Gonna Surpass that and Hit a New Record this Week?
[/quote]remember how we hit 500 pages....definitely there will be more people joining in this round.....let see....
IJJ:
:? :?Funx3:
How Come This Prediction Sounds So Familiar ....
Bro php, Why Huh?

:|[/quote]IJJ, U Really Have Not Been Visiting this Thread ....
Some One by the Nick of vxxxxxxxx2010 Poke Fun of php in his earlier predictions ....
thanks php + jennifer!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.