Heh, U Very Outdated -le ....
Nuns need botox meh? Muahaha ....Funx3:
Or Do U Mean 周芷若 - Young and Shape-ly ....
滅絕師太 - Old (Errrrrrrr, I Mean Respected .... ) and Time for Botox?
Nowadays \"Chu-Jia-Ren\" Very Trendy ONE -le ....
Got Mercedes S-500, Rolex Watch, ....
Why Not Botox?
Like I Say to lizhi ....Is the report book given out today?
My boy is unwell again. Monday stomachache, ytd appetite so-so, this morning dizzy and vomitting. Likely to be a bug lurking around.
Have Lots of Rest and Water ....
And Remember to take care of yourself too .... -
Hi Jen, hope yr ds wil get well asap. Hol is just round d corner.Is the report book given out today?
My boy is unwell again. Monday stomachache, ytd appetite so-so, this morning dizzy and vomitting. Likely to be a bug lurking around. -
:celebrate:JRLam:
If my dh were to voice any unhappiness .. heehee.. then u teach lor!
Ya, that's a good one... Talk so much, you teach lor! or You so clever, you teach lor!
Hahaha!! -
prisnkc:
No email address for ds Maths teacher leh.[/quote]Is your ds's Math teacher a relief teacher?E3:
[quote=\"S6169\"]How to find PH teacher's email address. Anyone knows P4 M1 Ms Chen's email address. need to clarify one question. Thanks!
http://www.phpps.moe.edu.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=158&Itemid=98 -
dyh:
There R Many such similar type of SC Q although on different topics in every SC paper. My Gal, in P6 Sc Papers, still Get Marks Deducted for incomplete Comparison. So if they Look for Key Word \"Lesser\", they R in fact looking for comparison bet 2 or more set up. Although it's obvious, or can be deduced from your kids answers, they Still Want U to state it nevertheless to score Full Marks.
i think your dd's answer is better than the teacher's model answer.E3:
Sorry, dd is P3 but came across this similar question while doing her revision. Her answer: \"The guppy in setup B will be the first to die because the dissolved oxygen in the water were used up and oil blocks the surrounding air from entering into the water.\", will that be ok? There is no indication of \"lesser air\" or \"insufficient air\".
My Gal TEACH Me .... (Yeah, TEACH) .... Extra facts, even if not so relevant in SC answers R OK.
But in EL and CL Compre Answers, Will Get Deduction of Marks, Or Worse, ZERO!
:roll: :roll: -
E3:
Is your ds's Math teacher a relief teacher?[/quote]Er, I don't know whether relief teacher or not. It's been the same teacher since school opens. Mdm Lily Lee.
No email address for ds Maths teacher leh.prisnkc:
[quote=\"E3\"]
http://www.phpps.moe.edu.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=158&Itemid=98 -
E3:
I believe the key in this question is about 'the layer of oil blocks/prevents the air/oxygen to enter the water'. The dissolve part is not actually taught yet.dyh:
i think your dd's answer is better than the teacher's model answer.
Really?! :thankyou: though I am not sure whether it's really what PH's teachers wanted. I think in order for her to think this way, it seems pretty scientific to me already although I did have something to say about the \"entering into the water\" part. I don't quite like the word \"entering\", thought \"dissolving\" should be more appropriate.
:itwasntme:Iirc, IJJ said that for us to reach 1000 pages is chicken feet.
Looks like she's an expert farmer cos we'll definitely breach this milestone by this fri after PTC.
But I also don't remember who... :?
E3:
I say that to everyone who starts to criticize my teaching and they'll surely shut up. I am very defensive hor? :lol:[/quote]E3..yours hor...everyone sure dare not take over...stress.. will super stress. :lol:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"JRLam\"]If my dh were to voice any unhappiness .. heehee.. then u teach lor!
Ya, that's a good one... Talk so much, you teach lor! or You so clever, you teach lor!
Hahaha!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.